google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Beacon Hill Babysitters

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Beacon Hill, New South Wales. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

Don't forget, you can perform an search at any time by visiting our babysitter search system.

  • Cintia C - 28 year old Female   Last logged on 17-Aug-2019
    Im looking for a babysitter job to solve my state in Sydney. Im from Argentina and im in a working holiday visa for a year, until august 2020. Im pharmacist.I know firsts aid. I have drivers license. Im very patient, active, energetic person and I love kids. I live in beacon hill. Available full time.

  • Brodie M - 34 year old Female   Last logged on 14-Aug-2019
    Hello Iím Brodie a 34 year old Australian nanny with over 12 years experience both here in Australia and overseas in UK. I have a love for my job in childcare and a passion for working with little ones helping them learn and grow in a fun safe environment. I love to keep fit and active and I have 2 adorable spoodles Oscar and Bella If this sounds like a fit I look forward to hearing from you Brodie ✨

  • Maddi H - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 13-Aug-2019
    Hello! I am looking for any babysitting or nannying jobs short or long term as I love kids and am looking for work whilst at university!

  • Caitlin G - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 18-Jul-2019
    Hi families! I am currently in my second year of university at Notre Dame studying a Bachelor of Education (Birth to 12 years)! I have had lots of experience babysitting children and am currently working as an early childhood educator at a preschool!

  • Martina V - 42 year old Female   Last logged on 18-Jul-2019
    Hi, my name is Martina,I'm experienced and reliable mother of two, previously working as a nanny, pediatric nurse and family day care educator.I'm very caring person and love kids.I'm looking for a part-time or casual babysitting job and I'm happy to do some light housekeeping,washing, shopping etc..

  • Lesly M - 31 year old Female   Last logged on 11-Jul-2019
    It's my passion to educate and look after children. I value and respect their thoughts and ideas in interaction with them. I've been in childcare industry for more 5 years and I enjoy my profession. I'm flexible and can do light housework as well.

  • Anne C - 64 year old Female   Last logged on 09-Jul-2019
    I'm a NON-SMOKING, 'School Learning Support Officer' with excellent references, (same Northern Beaches Public School for 12 yrs); who loves working with children; so I work as a nanny/babysitter when I'm not working at school as a SLSO. I have extensive school/private childcare experience including overnight stays with four of the families I work for that includes caring for babies & twins. I still provide childcare & babysitting for these lovely families :) With my experience as a SLSO, as well as being an 'older' carer & parent; I'm confident with any age or number of children & I'm extremely reliable/flexible. I'm happy to work weekends; overnight stays and babysitting at night. Resume & excellent referees available on request. Working with Children Clearance is current till 2023. NSW Dept of Education child Protection Awareness Training completed 18th March 2018. NSW Dept of Ed. Child Protection Training Apr 2018. Certificate No: MyPL21774/2018 St John's First Aid course re-certification July 2018. Certificate Number: CERT310244 Flu & Whooping Cough immunization is current. Clean driving record; 65% no claim bonus for life.

  • Maddie A - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 26-Jun-2019
    Hello, I am interested in the nannying job you have offered. My experience with children is major. I have worked in Earlt Childhood Education, for four years, achieving and finishing my certificate three and diploma of early childhood education. I have taught from 6 months - 5 year olds in a childcare setting. I have also had huge amounts of experience with nannying/ baby sitting families, Children aging between 1-14 years of age. I am fun, calm, reliable, helpful, and organised. I come from a big family of 6 children, where I stand in the middle with my twin sister Ally. I have my first aid certificate and my childrenís check, also a number of certificates from courses and events. Unfortunately, I donít not drive yet, but reading your description, says you live in dee why, where I am just in beacon Hill. So usually walk, or get a bus to dee why as it is very close. So if you were desperate, And looking for someone, immediately, i am super happy to help you out, by picking your daughter up from school, on those afternoons you suggested, and taking her home, either by walking, riding or catching a bus, to then finish any homework, have fun, feed her dinner, bath and book/ bed. If you would like to have a chat with me I am so happy to chat over the phone. I will leave my number. Just thought Iíd give you a brief description of me and what I can offer!

  • Patricia P - 28 year old Female   Last logged on 19-Jun-2019
    I am an international student currently studying English. I have a Bachelorís degree in Biology, and I know first aid. I love animals if you have a pet its not a problem to look after him too. I don't possess a car, but my transport is normally is a bicycle. Don't trust my cook abilities, but I know how to warm something. Funny, calm and ready to help. Game player with a love for animations.

  • Isabella M - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 31-May-2019
    Hi, I have previous history of working as an assistant nurse, I can work overnights, early mornings and day shifts. I have worked with the elderly, disabled and with young children throughout my academic/professional career. I am friendly and easy going and can work under any circumstances. I have a WWCC, police check (no criminal history) and current first aid and CPR certificate.

  • Brinley R - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 26-May-2019
    hi my names Brinley i am an 18 year old girl who lives on the northern beaches I have 19 guinea pigs, 3 rabbits and a dog who I love very much ! I work in a cafe and in my spare time i love to draw, paint and do digital art and spend time with my pets I don't have my license but I am very good with buses

Find a nanny or babysitter in Beacon Hill,New South Wales and all other regions of New South Wales. All the Beacon Hill and New South Wales nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 11 babysitters who can provide services in Beacon Hill in the state of New South Wales. You can also do a free search for Beacon Hill,New South Wales nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Beacon Hill,New South Wales or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Beacon Hill,New South Wales. To find a nanny or babysitter in Beacon Hill,New South Wales please join on a free trial.


View All Testimonials

Copyright © All Rights Reserved.