google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Blacktown Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Blacktown, New South Wales. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Salvacion - 49 year old Female   Last logged on 16-Aug-2019

    I am an international student, studying commercial cooking. I am a Filipino and graduated as a Nurse in the Philippines. I love children and happy to teach and care them .

  • Sandeep - 28 year old Female   Last logged on 13-Aug-2019

    Friendly n bubbly girl looking for a caring role

  • Masti - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 12-Aug-2019

    I am 23 years old , having bubbly and attractive personality. Passionate about caring others as a background of bachelor of nursing. Here m doing master of nursing.so i like to nurture children.i am keen on household chores.

  • Carissa - 39 year old Female   Last logged on 01-Aug-2019

    A playful, yet authoritative mother to three boys, I have seen and experienced quite a range of behaviours and situations. My work experience and volunteer experience had provided me with over 15 years with children of all ages, from newborns to adolescents, and individuals from a variety of backgrounds and abilities. I would truly enjoy the opportunity to assist parents and families with child care, studies, cleaning, and administrative duties. I am very social and have a lot of energy. I am ready to help and look forward to hearing from you!

  • Parveen - 46 year old Female   Last logged on 20-Jul-2019

    responsible n reliable

  • Kuljeet - 29 year old Female   Last logged on 19-Jul-2019

    Hi..i am fun loving,creative and active.I am looking to take on some casual babysitting work after school and on the weekends. I am free from 5-onwards each evening. I love kids and have lots of experience nannying and caringfor children. I have a working with children’s check and can provide references.

  • Ramandeep - 26 year old Female   Last logged on 15-Jul-2019

    I am basically from India and now i am pursuing Masters of education and have experience in teaching in well reputed convent school. I know well about the kids and i am always concerned about them. I am friendly and have good communication skills. Most important think is that i love kids and always feel pleased to attend them.

  • Apurva - 30 year old Female   Last logged on 11-Jul-2019

    My home country is India. Here i am pursuing professional accounting. Will give my 100% to the job.

  • Valentina - 28 year old Female   Last logged on 08-Jul-2019

    Hello, I’m professional nurse with 3 years of experience at BUPA chile working with pediatric patient, so they will be in very good hands. I’m looking for a part time Job. I’m available in the mornings until 1:00pm and Wednesday all day. I have driver licence and a car. If you require any further información, do not hesitate in contact me kind regards.

  • Eiman - 49 year old Female   Last logged on 08-Jul-2019

    I am a mum and I know how to look after the kids and I can do the Homework with them

  • María Jesús - 27 year old Female   Last logged on 07-Jul-2019

    I’m a pre school teacher from Chile. I have more than 10 years of experience with children. I’m a very proactive, happy and punctual person. I love kids and pets

  • Prayer - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 01-Jun-2019

    I'm currently a University student studying Nursing. Looking for a part time babysitting job. Available to work 3 days a week Monday-Wednesday. Times can vary to suit your needs. I have experience in caring for children being a Sunday school teacher working with children of all ages 1+. Children especially ages 1-5 see me as a friendly person and enjoy my presence. I work with new and different children each week in this role. I have a passion for making children smile and happy. Task I can complete is housework such a dishes, vacuuming, cleaning after the children. I can help children with their homework and assignments. Such as English, Maths and Reading. I have a certificate in Hospitality, therefore, I can make after school snacks if you provide the ingredients (or money).

  • Haydan - 22 year old Male   Last logged on 30-May-2019

    I'm a 21 year old Turkish male living in the Blacktown area with small Asian family, a Indian man and pakistani man. I work on a casual basis as a warehouse store-man for David Jones in Silverwater. I'm currently Studying Social Science/(Policing) at the University of Western Sydney. I'm Intellectually, Mentally and Physically training and preparing to enlist in the Australian army at the same time as my course studies. I intend to enlist after I have gained a bachelor of social science. I'm available from Monday to Friday, between the hours of 4:00 am and 11:00 pm. Please let me know if you have any questions and would like more information.

  • Dolores - 42 year old Female   Last logged on 30-May-2019

    I have been working with children for the past 6 years. The first four and a half years were spent in a primary school in England with children from 5 to 11, and in Australia over a year in an early childhood centre with children from 0 to 5. Train up a child in the way they should go; even when they are old they will not depart from it. I believe that early childhood education is the foundation for lifelong learning and that each child is a unique individual and should be viewed, respected and treated as such. Providing a loving, caring and safe service that is welcoming, warm and inclusive of all cultures, nationalities and family situations. A service where children, parents and families feel safe, secure, respected, supported and comfortable to approach me. A service that has a commitment to providing high quality care and education and one that will continue to reflect upon its practices and beliefs to reflect the current needs of the community. The communication between parents/carers and myself is a key point to the children’s educational progress. It is very important for me to provide a positive, fun education and a safe care.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Blacktown,New South Wales and all other regions of New South Wales. All the Blacktown and New South Wales nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 15 babysitters who can provide services in Blacktown in the state of New South Wales. You can also do a free search for Blacktown,New South Wales nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Blacktown,New South Wales or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Blacktown,New South Wales. To find a nanny or babysitter in Blacktown,New South Wales please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.