google analytics

Brookvale Babysitters

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Brookvale, New South Wales. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

Don't forget, you can perform an search at any time by visiting our babysitter search system.

  • Paola P - 31 year old Female   Last logged on 09-Sep-2019
    Hi my name Is Paola, I am 31 years old. I am originally from Italy but I've been in Australia for 11 years. I am a reliable and organised person and I am very passionate about what I do which is very important in my job. Since leaving school i started working in childcare as I have always had a passion for working with children. When I moved to Australia I then continued pursuing my passion and also studied to obtain my Cert III. A Few years later me and my husband decided to move to Italy for a while to be close to my family and there I worked as a nanny for twin boys aged 2, for 3 years teaching them English through a program I designed for them, I also planned childcare based activities through the day and looked after bathing them, putting them to bed and helping them eat. When I returned to Australia I went back to childcare but now I feel like I need a change again as I really enjoyed being a nanny and having more 1 on 1 time with the children. I now have a daughter myself and feel like being a part-time nanny would allow me to spend more time with her. I am also a qualified children's entertainer doing face painting and balloons at children's parties. So if you think I could be what you are looking for don't hesitate to contact me, I cannot wait to start looking after your little ones.

  • Jesse B - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 09-Sep-2019
    I enjoy working with children and hold a Cert IV in Early Childhood Education. I'm passionate in preparing my day with children to enable them to grow and develop. For the last 12 months I have been studying at FBI Fashion College in Glebe whilst working part time at Myer Pitt St Mall. I have realised I enjoying working with children more than working in the fashion industry. I'm seeking to move to Dee Why and continue my work as a nanny. I look forward to speaking with you further to understand your requirements and most importantly to meet your children. I'm very down to earth, country girl growing up on a rural property in FNQ. Thanks Jess.

  • Olivia G - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 09-Sep-2019
    I am a very caring, compassionate and trustworthy individual with a drive to look after people ensuring they are given the best care and attention. I have a fun and bubbly character and I love to explore new areas and take part in outdoor activities. For the past 5 years I have worked as a Midwifery assistant in England therefore I�m very well experienced with looking after people and new born babies, I have a nurturing and loving personality, always able to brighten someone�s day. Although I don�t have a first aid certificate, from working in the hospital I have basic first aid knowledge and I�m trained in adult and neonatal CPR/resuscitation. I have a UK drivers license but haven�t yet driven in Australia, I have a DBS check certificate from back in the UK (police check). I am willing to obtain any certificates I need prior to starting work.

  • Jan W - 70 year old Female   Last logged on 10-Aug-2019
    I am an experienced nanny with many years experience. I am looking for 3 or 4 afternoons per week. As I live on my own (with the exception of my little Jack Russell) I can be flexible with time etc. I am very reliable,punctual and organised. I have a police check, a working with children check and my own car . I also have a clean drivers licence and many written references.

  • Giuliana K - 26 year old Female   Last logged on 17-Jul-2019
    Hi families, I am a very passionate nanny who absolutely loves being around children. I consider my self a calm, fun, responsible and loving person who is always willing to give 100% of myself to the families I work for. As a graduated psychologist with experience with children development assessments I feel that I can be a good asset for families on looking after their children. Also I have been working as a nanny and in childcare for over 3 year. I can provide references. At the moment I am available Mondays and Wednesdays full day. I can cook and drive. Looking forward to hearing from you :) Giuliana.

  • Vanessa C - 32 year old Female   Last logged on 04-Jul-2019
    Dear Family, My name is Vanessa, I'm 32 years old, Brazilian with Italian citizen, also Spanish speaker, coming from 9 years living in Dublin, Ireland where I worked as Nany/ au pair live in and live out for many years. My experiences are with newborns until 14 years old. I have been working with amazing families with 8 different ages in total. I have worked also with kids with special needs, physic and mental disabilities at the public health services in Ireland that were a beautiful experience. I'm a Chef qualified by Cooks Academy Dublin and I would be happy to help with lunch/dinner prep if it's helpful and light housework. I brought my dog an Irish Setter ​​with me from Ireland so as you can see I'm a deep dog lover, passionate for kids, culinary and outdoor activities. Very patient, organized, responsible and helpful. I'm available to work full time and my previous families would be happy to provide references if you need. I have the Australian License to work with children. Please contact me anytime: vanessacorreiaa@gmail.com / phone 042 3255018 / Whatsaap +353 873685809. Thank you. Best Regards, Vanessa Correia.

  • Tasha A - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 27-Jun-2019
    I have previously worked with children in several jobs including: - Brookvale Rock house, assisting with children's parties - Flip out Brookvale, assisting with children's parties - Receptionist and babysitter at total health Brookvale - Carer for kids with disabilities - Northcott and Reach Up - Tutoring - Cheerleading Coach - Aussie Gems Cheerleading - Gymnastics Coach - North Narrabeen Academy of Gymnastics - Nannying I have grown up around children in all aspects of my life and enjoy engaging in activities with them. I know how to connect with kids and I love being able to make a child smile and have fun. I'm currently completing a Bachelor of Advanced Science majoring in Biology at Macquarie University and I'm involved in competitive cheerleading, competing as a part of the university team.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Brookvale,New South Wales and all other regions of New South Wales. All the Brookvale and New South Wales nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 8 babysitters who can provide services in Brookvale in the state of New South Wales. You can also do a free search for Brookvale,New South Wales nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Brookvale,New South Wales or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Brookvale,New South Wales. To find a nanny or babysitter in Brookvale,New South Wales please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.