google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Earlwood Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Earlwood, New South Wales. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Manae - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 18-Sep-2018

    Hello. I'm Manae. I'm from Japan. But married with Australian and we have a daughter. She is 1 year old. I'm offering babysitting service with my daughter. I have experiences. And my daughter is getting really easygoing. And it would be great if she has someone to play with. I can look after your babies in my house. I have a car. But also I can go to your house. If you're interested, please message me. Thank you.

  • Sofia - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 18-Sep-2018

    Im a very energetic and happy, easy going person. Currently studying to be a primary school teacher at Australian Catholic University.

  • Martha - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 17-Sep-2018

    Hi there, I am a responsible, mature, caring looking for babysitting/nannying work. I have extensive experience working with children of many ages both in a paid care role aswell as work experience in multiple settings and a year of childcare education in my year 11 studies. I am a highly competent cook aswell and happy to help around the house. I would love the opportunity to support you and your family. I welcome any questions and look forward to hearing from you.

  • Luryan - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 14-Sep-2018

    My name is Luryan I`m 20 years old and I'm from Brazil. I'm an international student. In Brazil, I did voluntary work in lots place and I developed activities with kids like painting, and I'm very good at it, I'm just kidding, I play and help with their homework. I also visit orphanages spent the day with the kids, making jokes and so many activities to and make them happy. I used to help some children in Brazil because sometimes parents don't have enough money to support their children, so I gave them, clothes, hygiene stuff, food, candy to make them a little happy. I took care of some children and I also have a sister with 2 years old so I can say that I have enough experience and way with children, I have a lot of affection for them, they usually teach me many things and I also teach good manners to them and I love all that.

  • Madeleine - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 13-Sep-2018

    Hi my name is Madeleine!

  • Claire - 57 year old Female   Last logged on 05-Sep-2018

    Capability Statement 18 years experience in caring for children Energetic, creative & experienced Can do drive, cook & feed, swim, play, read, bath & change, clean & sterilize light house work Warm and creative mother of two World travelled Outstanding references Qualifications/ Experience St Johns first aid course Water safety Babies & infants Raised two children Employed as Nanny for several families

  • Suman - 47 year old Female   Last logged on 25-Aug-2018

    Dear parents, I am mature and fun loving person. What I love most working with the kids is that I never feel it is a job. I enjoy their company. I love going to parks, reading stories, art and craft. At the same time, I love discipline and organized ways. I am good at teaching kids. My experience of 12 years have made me more confident. I am always flexible with start and finish time.

  • Angy - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 21-Aug-2018

    Hello!! My name is Angy I am from Colombia, I currently live in sydney australia, my main language is Spanish. I enjoy spending time with children, when I was in Colombia I volunteered for a public school to teach English to children without resources. because my mother is one of the teachers in that school and she and her colleagues gave me the opportunity to help, I love helping others, I also did Academic High School Graduate With Greater Depth In Education And Pedagogy in my country. I am an enthusiastic, friendly and loving girl, who will always have a smile and I love doing my job with love.

  • Raquel - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 16-Aug-2018

    Hi, my name is Raquel. I am currently in my second year of University studying a Bachelor degree in Nursing. I have a current working with children and police check. I adore working with children. I have an outgoing and enthusiastic personality which allows me to develop and establish a strong relationship with the children I surround myself with. I have my drivers licence, which enables me to be flexible in travelling and taking children to and from school. I am able to take on responsibility with cleaning the household as well as taking them to activities, playing with them, feeding them and caring for them.

  • Danielle - 34 year old Female   Last logged on 01-Aug-2018

    Hi! I am a 31 year old Australian Nanny. I've been living and working as a nanny for the last 9 years in London, New York and Massachusetts. I was the manager of a leading London childrens Playgym for some time and cared for celebrity children. I am back in Sydney with a WWC clearance, HLTAID004 CPR/First aid certificate, clean driving record and car. I am passionate, loving and intelligent and work very hard to maintain communication with the parents I work for. I am a non smoker, and non drinker who enjoys Bikram Yoga and hiking. Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting, Part-time Afterschool Care, Full-time Afterschool Care, Part-time Daytime Work, Full-time Daytime Work, Live In Nanny, Overnight Stays Education Status: Course Complete; -BA Theatre Theory, Performance and Practice at University of Western Sydney. -Certificate in Acting for TV and Film - New York Conservatory for Dramatic Arts. Other Skills: I am a professional Actress, and I have Equity status in Australia, London and the USA. I have performed on children's National Tours including; playing Charlotte in "Charlottes web" with Theatreworks USA, and the Grand High Witch in Roald Dahls "Witches." I was a member of the NSW State Drama Company in 2000, and toured Northern NSW. I sung internationally in Europe and the USA in 1996 as part of the Australian Youth Choir. I have tap, jazz, ballet experience, and attended Newtown High School of the Performing Arts for this discipline. Languages: I can read Italian well, and speak very basic Italian. I can read Music notation. Residency status: Available until November 2015 If you consider me suitable or have any questions, do not hesitate to contact me. Cheers, -Danielle

  • Nini - 30 year old Female   Last logged on 18-Jul-2018

    I want to get this job, because I think it is an excellent opportunity to practice and improve my English. I am an international student. I have two nephews in my country, and this job allows me to share the love I have with children, When I was in my country, I took care of my nephew since he was born, today he is 4 years old, my other nephew is 7 months old. Throughout my academic and work experience I have developed skills and competences that have defined as a woman with vision, leadership, planning, organization, results, among others, with competences in analytical thinking, communication skills, results orientation, planning and organization. I am a person who likes challenges, work objectives, adapt quickly, optimistic, proactive and enjoy working as a team. Thank you.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Earlwood,New South Wales and all other regions of New South Wales. All the Earlwood and New South Wales nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 12 babysitters who can provide services in Earlwood in the state of New South Wales. You can also do a free search for Earlwood,New South Wales nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Earlwood,New South Wales or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Earlwood,New South Wales. To find a nanny or babysitter in Earlwood,New South Wales please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com Pty Ltd. Australian Company Number (ACN) 122 326 283. All Rights Reserved.