google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Forestville Babysitters

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Forestville, New South Wales. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

Don't forget, you can perform an search at any time by visiting our babysitter search system.

  • Elouise F - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 24-Jun-2019
    I am a friendly, energetic and experienced babysitter and nanny who comes from a huge family and loves spending time with kids! I have been a babysitter for the past two years and nannying for around 1 year I Can provide parent references on request :) I Have own car with clean drivers licence! I am more than happy to meet prior to a babysitting or Nannying job. Look forward to hearing from you! :)

  • Samantha M - 51 year old Female   Last logged on 20-Jun-2019
    Mature age nanny/house manager (mum of 4 grown) with lots of experience from newborn to teens. Availability for 1 full day and several mornings with options/flexibility has just become available (don't wait). Excellent references. Experience with children of all ages with age specific focus. House management a speciality. Please contact me to discuss your requirements. Full day available is Thursday but this is flexible - not available Fridays.

  • Kathy P - 59 year old Female   Last logged on 18-Jun-2019
    My name is Kathryn & I am a mother of grown up sons with 3 grandchildren. I live in Forestville & I have been a nanny to various children. I have been picking them up from pre-school & school, driving them to various activities , cooking their dinner,giving them their bath/shower, supervising & helping the older child with homework & generally organising them until mum or dad gets home in the evening. I have excellent references from the family & others. I also have a working with children check. So if any family out there needs a warm & friendly hand with their children (flexible hours) 5 days a week i will pick up & care for your babies , your very treasured possesions until you come safely home from work,please email me immediately. I do a minimum of 3 hours

  • Kathryn L - 53 year old Female   Last logged on 17-Jun-2019
    I am a former enrolled nurse, mother of 4 grown children and grandmother of 6. I am looking for a part time job nannying during the day (no before school care) and I'm willing to be a shared nanny (2 children from different families). I have plenty of experience with children and ideally would like to care for 1 or 2 three/four year olds who attend preschool 3 days a week as I'm only looking to work 2 full days. I can be flexible with hours and I'm available during school holidays. I would appreciate the opportunity to meet with you and your family. Kind regards, nanny in waiting.

  • Jessica W - 38 year old Female   Last logged on 14-Jun-2019
    Hi, My name is Jess. I am a mum of 3 school aged kids and I live in Forestville.. I completed a nursing degree many years ago and worked as a nanny till I had my own kids. I'm a positive, caring person and enjoy spending time at the beach and relaxing with my husband and kids on the weekends. I love caring for children, especially babies and have many years experience caring for all ages and have had experience with special needs kids. I am avail to work weekdays.

  • Fay A - 52 year old Female   Last logged on 14-Jun-2019
    Hi very great experience nanny here with good reference working as nanny for last 7 years, have my own car, first aid and police check, non smoker, very responsible, caring also creative activity as well for the kids, willing to do some house work and cooking. I am available 7 days and night. Thanks for your time to reading this.

  • Vanessa M - 38 year old Female   Last logged on 13-Jun-2019
    I am a passionate, fast learning and highly motivated Child care Educator.From my experience working with children, I can say I loved every experience working with them as they have become my best teachers in my life.

  • Cara L - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 12-Jun-2019
    *I am currently looking for morning/after school/evening nanny jobs* I've recently graduated from Mercy Catholic College and currently attend the University of Tasmania at the Rozelle campus, completing the Bachelor of Paramedic Practice. I am an extremely active, sporty young women who is always full of energy, with a gentle, generous, caring side. I hope to encourage these with the children I look after. I am completing my first aid certificate to accompany my Paramedics course. I have done casual babysitting for family and friends since the age of 13. Coming from a big family and always being surrounded by young children, I feel I am prepared to look after children of a range of age groups. I am more than happy to run errands and have my green provisional licence with a car available to me. I am currently working during the day time as a skipping coach in primary schools along the Northern Beaches and North Shore which I love as it allows be to build relationships with children and allows me to constantly build on my career skills. I am flexible with availability and am comfortable with household duties, cooking and taking care of any other errands.

  • Lisa V - 53 year old Female   Last logged on 08-Jun-2019
    I am a local resident looking for a part time nanny/babysitter position. I have son who is now 19 years. I have a pet dog and am happy if your family has animals. I have recently previously completed 6 1/2 years as an EA/Office Manager/Receptionist for a Commercial Property Leasing company in Neutral Bay. In the past I have had a number roles as a Receptionist/Secretary/Admin Assistant in various industries. Whilst in my previous position I have had some wonderful experience and years working with children as a before, after school carer, nanny and also a casual babysitter thus believe this would be of benefit to you. I have good communication skills, am very organised, honest, reliable, hard working and have excellent work ethics. I work well and build strong working relationships at all levels and I am well liked by my peers, families and clients which can be confirmed by previous employers. I honestly think I would be an asset to your family and I look forward to discussing my application with you in greater detail. Look forward to discussing my details further.

  • Natalie C - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 02-Jun-2019
    I have been in the childcare industry for 6.5 years now and have worked with all age groups. I have all checks if required and have a diploma in children's services. I have had a passion for kids my whole life and come from a larger Italian family where kids mean everything to us. I am looking for full time work😀😀

  • Jen S - 30 year old Female   Last logged on 01-Jun-2019
    Hello I have over 13 years experience in childcare and nannying. I have my certificate three in children’s services plus my first aid and working with children check. I drive and have car seats to take little ones on outings and adventures! Happy to do household duties as well! I hope to hear from you!

  • Cathylee B - 35 year old Female   Last logged on 12-May-2019
    To whom it may concern, My name is Cathylee Borthwick and I am applying for the current position which was advertised. I currently reside in Sydney but will be relocating to Queensland within the next few weeks. I have a current “Working with Children’s Check’’ in NSW and will be applying for my blue card asap. I have an up-to-date “First Aid” and “Anaphylaxis” certificates. I have many skills/experience which I obtained while working as a casual primary school teacher, a supervisor within the childcare sector and a receptionist. Throughout my studies and positions I have developed a continuous awareness of WH&S, current policies, the code of ethics and current legislation. My qualifications entitle a Diploma of Community Services and a Diploma of Children’s Services. I am currently completing a Bachelor of Education (Early Childhood) at Macquarie University and certificate IV of Training and Assessment. I believe I am suitable for this role because I am a motivated individual who has a positive attitude when working alongside co-workers, the outer community and stakeholders. I have a committed and compassionate focus when addressing programs that support diversity, inclusion and the broad community. Being a goal oriented person ensures I will create a positive impact through strong leadership skills and effective communication. . I also have a strong love of learning and obligation to deliver best practice. I have a strong passion working with children and their families especially from families from disadvantaged backgrounds. Forming a professional relationship and creating strategies to achieve positive outcomes. I have attached a copy of my resume for your consideration. I look forward to hearing from you about this application. Thanking you in advanced Cathylee Borthwick

Find a nanny or babysitter in Forestville,New South Wales and all other regions of New South Wales. All the Forestville and New South Wales nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 12 babysitters who can provide services in Forestville in the state of New South Wales. You can also do a free search for Forestville,New South Wales nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Forestville,New South Wales or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Forestville,New South Wales. To find a nanny or babysitter in Forestville,New South Wales please join on a free trial.


View All Testimonials

Copyright © All Rights Reserved.