google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Marrickville Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Marrickville, New South Wales. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Eva - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 17-Jul-2019

    Hi there, my name is Eva I知 21 years old and from Germany. I am a friendly, open minded and loving person who痴 great with kids. Now looking for a Nanny/Housekeeping Job due to the 22th of September. I知 a state registered paediatric Nurse in Germany so I absolutely know how to handle with children and Baby痴 and i love it! I have also no problem to take care of kids with chronic diseases, premature babies, or handicapped kids. After my 3 years traineeship I worked on a surgical ward for 5 month (children between 0 and 18 years) then I started my trip with my Boyfriend to Australia. I also worked in a kindergarden for one Year. I love to joke with the kids, making them laugh and take care of them. I also love cooking, nature and sporty activities. Since I am 17 years old I知 living by myself so I知 also organised in cleaning, laundry and so on. I am holding a working holiday visa and a driving license. My boyfriend and I have our own car where we can live in so accommodation is not a problem. At the moment we are in Mackay but would travel until Brisbane for a Job. looking forward to hearing from you! Eva

  • Neve - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 17-Jul-2019

    Hi, I'm a recent HSC graduate and am looking for a regular babysitting job. My hours are flexible. Currently WWCC approved and have First Aid certification (HLTAID003)

  • Bibi Fariza - 31 year old Female   Last logged on 28-Jun-2019

    Dear Parents, I am looking for work as a Nanny .I have experiences for over 10 years as a Nanny In Australia. I have previously worked in Child-care and for families from different backgrounds.I have worked with kids from all ages. I enjoy being around children and helping them to learn and grow.I have fun playing with children and encourage them in learning activities, puzzles, games and other past times Education Status: Course Complete - - WWCC availbale - First Aid & Asthma and Anaphylaxis Certificate - Diploma Of Early Childhood Education and Care - Diploma Of Business Management - Diploma & Advance Diploma of Human Resource Management at Australian Institute of Professional Education(AIPE) Other Skills: crafts, cooking,swimming Languages: Mauritian CREOLE,FRENCH, HINDI

  • Leticia - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 26-Jun-2019

    Making a living with what I love! I知 a honest person that care for children and love to have fun with them! I have 2 years experience plus my little brother who is now 7 years old! I知 used to the kids routine here in Sydney from 7am til 7pm, that means I have experience with children outside day care and also with after school care. I know well Sydney and all the playgrounds and kids activities nearby.I can provide WWCC and Police Check. Also I have First Aid and CPR certificate. I have references if you want to contact them. I love cooking healthy meals and snacks and I love animals, so I really dont mind helping with the cooking and going for a walk with the dog! I do not have a Australian driver license for now but I値l be getting one whitin a year. I would love to take the kids to their activities by walking or by bus tho! I like to come with different and fun activities every week for the kids, so we can all have a good time together and also learn something. I prefer long term position (at least 6 months) cause I like to have a steady kind of life. I知 Available for immediate start. I can definitely go for a interview so you can know me better, just give me a call!

  • Carly - 33 year old Female   Last logged on 25-Jun-2019

    i have always had a passion for children and begun working with them when i was just 12. i started with casual babysitting for two school aged children and begun casual nannying not long after for a family with two samll chilren 18months and 3 yrs old. i stayed nannying here for a few years even after then family moved and added a new menber and as i got older and had more time my role increased to some weeknight stays. i was responsible for all aspects of childcare from feeding to homework supervision. after this i begun a full time position with a five week old baby and continued untill not long after his thrid birthday. i begun studing my cert 3 in children services on days while he was in childcare and have now almost completed my diploma. i also held a six month live in position for a two year old taking the role of a housekeeper as well. i then held another live in position for 6month old twins but it was only a 6months contract. i then moved on the a family with a 5month old and 2 year old and was there for six months. i havent only limited my self to nannying i have also volenteered in a child care center for 12months in my space time as extra experience. im highly responsible and have been told i show a high level of maturity. im out going and an "out doorsy" type. i love playing out side and juts mucking around with kids. i can be quite creative doing many activities with children such as collages, paintings and lost of messy play. i also enjoy cooking especially with children its always fun. i am an easy going girl with a can do attutude. i believe i can achive anythng if im given a chance. im not afaid of a challege. i look forward to hearing from you

  • Karen - 37 year old Female   Last logged on 11-Jun-2019

    Hi my name is karen and I知 a mother of two beautiful kids Preston is 9 and Pandora is 6. My kids are abit older now so it痴 time for me to go back to work. I love being around children so I thought being a nanny is good for me. I致e never had a nanny job before but I知 confident that will be good in the role. I知 a very easy fooling person and is will to learn new thing. Im looking forward to meeting all your kids.

  • Mihaela - 26 year old Female   Last logged on 06-Jun-2019

    Hi there I am a kind, upbeat, responsible and reliable young lady that is looking for a secondary job. I enjoy caring for children, consider myself a good role model/ mentor and believe that I am suitable for child care. I currently work in 'Bush Regeneration' for The National Trust of Australia. I also regularly volunteer with The Rural Fire Service as a Bushfire Fighter. I also occasionally volunteer for various organizations such as 'Lentil as Anything' or 'Doggie Rescue.' Hobbies that I enjoy include hiking, rock climbing and all forms of art. I would love to take the children to extra activities and encourage growth through new experiences and continued development in skills/hobbies/school that the children are already committed to. I also love animals. I have experience in pet sitting if you have any animals that are around the home. I have a Bachelor Degree in Animal Science and Veterinary Science (Honours Class 1). If you are interested in a meetup and/or have any further questions please feel free to contact me Warm Regards Miss Mihaela Jovanovski 0447565918

  • Maria Camila - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 01-Jun-2019

    Hi, my name is Camila and I would like to be your kid's Nanny :D, It would be marvellous for me because I love kids and I able to care your kids and I'm the right person to join time with them. I have time to work in the afternoons from Monday to Friday (1:00 pm - 7:00 pm), so if you are looking for someone to pick up your kids after school, I can do it for you. And about me... I'm 24 years old, I'm studying a certificate IV in Marketing and Comunication in Greenwich college and I'm living in Marrickville NSW 2204; Also in my country I used to be Nanny during two years. Also I'm consider a friendly and warmly person, I'm ready to learn faster and enjoy every moment in the life with your kids

  • Adriana - 30 year old Female   Last logged on 21-May-2019

    I am a student from Brazil that came to Australia to improve my skills set for my career as Engineer. I am reliable, easy-going and committed to the house and child's routine. I have WWC, police check and references. I am looking for a casual / part -time nanny position that doesn't involves driving, since I do not have a driver's licence. So, pick-ups and drop -out from schools need to be close to the house. Please do not hesitate in contacting me in case you need.

  • Latoya - 26 year old Female   Last logged on 12-May-2019

    I am a young and enthusiastic professional currently looking to babysit evenings during the week and I am available all weekend. I have experience in looking after babies, children and teenagers through previous babysitting jobs, working at a juvenile detention centre and supervising students at camps through the University of New South Wales. I enjoy working with children of all ages. I like to have fun and to think of creative ways of learning, cooking and playing with children.

  • Devi - 26 year old Female   Last logged on 01-May-2019

    My name is Devi I am a 25 years old experienced and qualified social worker. I have been working with children since 2010 (childcare centres, primary schools, OSHCare, baby sitting...) I am fluent in French and Spanish, I am really passionate about my work. I have a current WWCC and able to start immediately and work everyday!

  • Alexa - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 24-Apr-2019

    Hello! I am outgoing, flexible and creative, so I love doing lots of arts and activities. I am currently studying my bachelor of early years education, aimed at birth to five. I have recently worked in a childcare centre, so have experience with all ages of children. I am looking for a nanny job, as I have found I much prefer focussing on one family and building strong and lasting bonds with the children in my care, as it is much more positive for everyone. I am first aid qualified and have my WWCC.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Marrickville,New South Wales and all other regions of New South Wales. All the Marrickville and New South Wales nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 12 babysitters who can provide services in Marrickville in the state of New South Wales. You can also do a free search for Marrickville,New South Wales nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Marrickville,New South Wales or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Marrickville,New South Wales. To find a nanny or babysitter in Marrickville,New South Wales please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.