google analytics

Miranda Babysitters

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Miranda, New South Wales. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

Don't forget, you can perform an search at any time by visiting our babysitter search system.

  • Deanna M - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 13-Sep-2019
    Hi everyone! ūüėä I am currently working casual in a childcare centre, I am Diploma qualified and currently studying my Primary degree. I am looking for nanny work until christmas time. . I will be available night Wednesday‚Äôs, Thursday‚Äôs and Friday‚Äôs. Also open to the occasional weekend babysitting work I have: -working with children's check -Car and full drivers licence -Experience with children from 6months-8years I am a very energetic bubbly person with great organisation and ability to follow a routine.

  • Tealisha M - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 12-Sep-2019
    My Name is Tealisha Hello, I am 22 years old and have 3 years experience in childcare at Surry Hills Campus of only about children and many years experience in babysitting. I am Very Passionate about children and love being around them, Looking after children doesn't feel like a Job! I currently Hold my cert III in childcare and my first aid certificate. I am currently looking for a job that is part-time/casual as I am currently studying. Looking forward to hearing from you.

  • Leigh D - 65 year old Female   Last logged on 11-Sep-2019
    I am a mother of seven children the youngest of which is now 30 and grandmother of nine children ranging from new born to 15 years old. I would love to care for your little ones. I am reliable, trustworthy, safety conscious and very patient with children. I am available for before school care, after school care or all day care as well as on the weekends. I am a non smoker and a pet lover. I have my drivers license and my own car. I have my Working with Children Check. I have my National Police Check. I have completed my refresher for my First Aid certificate which includes CPR, Asthma and Anaphylaxis. I have previously cared for children in my own home for over ten years before Family Day Care was introduced and I have three years recent experience caring for babies and children in their own homes. I can provide reference details of the parents of the children I have cared for. I also care for my 8 year old grandson (who lives with me with his mother) occasionally. I travelled to Townsville in 2014 to help my daughter with her new born and eighteen month old for four weeks. Looking forward to hearing from you and meeting you and your little ones.

  • Lia V - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 11-Sep-2019
    Currently Studying Bachelor or Education - Wollongong University

  • Taylah D - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 10-Sep-2019
    Hi, my name is Taylah Duffy and I am 19, I am currently studying Nursing Diploma. I completed my HSC last year and have a real passion for working eventaully as a MID Wife as I love working with children and helping others I am outgoing, active and a very organised person. I have had experience over the years running our home to assist my parents as they both worked long hours. This included picking children up from school, taking to school, cooking for the family and assisting my younger siblings with their homework. I have also done babysitting when called on during nights. Taylah

  • Brooke T - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 09-Sep-2019
    I am a loving and caring person. I give all my love and attention to children and love watching them be bubbly and happy.

  • Ruby R - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 05-Sep-2019
    I am an outgoing, friendly, reliable and honest person who enjoys looking after/spending time with kids. I have their best interests at heart and would love to have the opportunity to create a space where they are able to grow and flourish into their unique potential. I have had 7 years experience casual babysitting for 8 families. I have also done 6 years volunteering at the local church looking after children from 18months to 12 years.

  • Belinda V - 59 year old Female   Last logged on 04-Sep-2019
    Hi there, I am a mum of two grown up children age 19 and 22. I am a Educator working at a long day care centre in Hurstville part time where I have been for the last 13 years caring for children aged 0 to 6, I have enjoyed it, but I would love to retune back to Nanning as soon as possible. I have many years experience working with children and having my own and I enjoy been around them, watching them grow and learning new skills. I was a nanny for 7.5 years with one family in Greenwich, where I looked after 3 small children aged 4 weeks, 2 and 4 in their home, alongside having their neighbours drop off their children as well, I also did lighthouse duties, prepared the main evening meal, collected the eldest child from pre school and took the children on outings which I enjoyed. I do NOT drive, but I am happy to take public transport when needed. I look forward to meeting you and your little ones/ one in the future.

  • Olivia R - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 02-Sep-2019
    Hi! My name is Olivia, and I am a responsible and caring babysitter based in Miranda. - I have over 4 years of experience in working with children of all ages, including 3 years of regular volunteer work and 1.5 years of nannying and housekeeping - My experience includes transporting kids to school and after-school activities, helping them get ready for school and after-school activities, packing lunches and cooking dinners, supervising homework and music practices. I also have experience in housekeeping duties, such as laundry and light cleaning duties to ensure the household is running well. - I have special needs experience in caring for a child of high functioning ADHD for 12 months. - I am passionate about children's development, which is benefited through a creative and caring environment. - I am currently a university student and seeking regular employment - I have my own transportation (car and license). - References are available upon request Feel free to contact me with any questions! Thank you, Olivia

  • Shreeti R - 38 year old Female   Last logged on 21-Aug-2019
    To whom it may concern Re: Full Time Nanny Please see attached copy of my resume for review. I have worked in childcare for approximately five years now and I am keen to pursue this opportunity. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me on 0403 839 840 I look forward to hear from you at your earliest convenience. Kind Regards, Shreeti Rughani

  • Tahlia K - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 19-Aug-2019
    A young and motivated individual with a large adaptable skill set.

  • Romana L - 29 year old Female   Last logged on 12-Aug-2019
    My name is Romana and I have worked as a babysitter for over 15 years. I work in primary schools across NSW and am currently studying to be a primary school teacher. I have a close family with a 26 year old brother and 12 year old sister. Having a sister with such a big age gap has made me feel very lucky as I have always had a very activate role in her growing up. I am currently looking for babysitting jobs that I can coordinate with my university schedule. I absolutely adore being a mentor for the children I babysit and find it very rewarding being a part of their lives. I have my own transport and am happy to travel. I also hold a current Working With Children Check, First Aid Certificate and Anaphylaxis Certificate. I have some great references available should you require them.

  • Laura B - 36 year old Female   Last logged on 04-Aug-2019
    Hi, My name is Laura and i am a 30yo nanny with over 12yrs experience in the childcare field. I have been a nanny full time for the past 10 years, been in the childcare industry for 13 and was with my first family nannying for their 3 children for seven of those years. I have extensive experience with children of all ages and love spending time with and educating children and watching them grow. I love children and consider childcare my career and would love to find another family who will treat me with respect and like a part of the family like my current and previous families. I have completed my Cert 3 in children's services at TAFE, my Cert IV in Community Services (Welfare), have a current first aid certificate, a working with children check from the NSW police and a safe and reliable car with car seats. If you are looking for a very experienced, trained professional nanny for your child/ren please feel free to contact me. Looking to find a position for February 2016. Look forward to hearing from you. Laura

  • Lily C - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 01-Aug-2019
    Hi, my name is Lily Clauss and I have moved from the Gold Coast to Sydney 5 months ago permanently. I was born and raised on the Gold Coast and attended a private school where they introduced me to a Certificate 3 in childcare which I couldnít say no too. My love for children has always been a big part of me. From beginning babysitting from a young age and finishing my Certificate 3 in Childcare (completed 350 hours in a childcare center) and knowing I wanted to pursue working with children as a career to also going on a mission trip to Thailand to bring joy to the children that are less fortunate. I am 19 years old, a loving and kind person thatís willing to give your child my care, time and support. Please let me know if you have any further questions and I would love to meet with you and discuss more! Kind Regards, Lily C

  • Anneliese S - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 21-Jul-2019
    I'm a young, fun and energetic childcare worker who is looking to help a loving family for a few hours a week. I currently work Monday to Thursday, 8am to 4pm at Caringbah South Pre-school and have my working with childrens check, my First Aid and CPR, certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care and am working toward my Bachelor Degree. I've also completed two years of a Bachelor of Primary Education. I would be able to work afternoons and if needed, i can finish work at 3pm for school pick ups. I am available all day Friday and over the Weekend. I also enjoy cooking, cleaning and helping with homework and am able to stay late if needed.

  • Ziara C - 30 year old Female   Last logged on 15-Jul-2019
    Hi there, My name is Ziara, I am Basque and I am happily married to an Aussie. I enjoy spending time with kids and seeing them grow and develop their own personalities. I have many years of experience looking after kids and would be happy to send through any references upon request. I consider myself to be hardworking and easy going. I like taking on responsibilities and I am happy to help out wherever is needed. I'm an animal lover, I have two dogs myself. Please do not hesitate to ask for any further info if you think I would be a good fit in your family.

  • Mary Jhoan L - 27 year old Female   Last logged on 12-Jul-2019
    Iím from the Philippines, Iíve been in Sydney for 9 months now, I work as an admin assistant in a private hospital. In the Philippines Iím the one who took care for my nephews and niece. So yes, I like kids a lot.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Miranda,New South Wales and all other regions of New South Wales. All the Miranda and New South Wales nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 19 babysitters who can provide services in Miranda in the state of New South Wales. You can also do a free search for Miranda,New South Wales nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Miranda,New South Wales or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Miranda,New South Wales. To find a nanny or babysitter in Miranda,New South Wales please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.