google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Towradgi Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Towradgi, New South Wales. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Yana R - 29 year old Female   Last logged on 18-Jul-2018

    Hello, I'am an Early Childhood teacher with three years of experience in child care. I am looking for nanny or babysitting job. I am passionate about contributing to the intellectual, social, emotional and physical development of young children. I like to play games with young children. I am a very active person and like sport.

  • Linsey D - 52 year old Female   Last logged on 05-Jul-2018

    I am a happy, easy going, organised Mother of 3. My children are aged 22, 19 and 12. I am currently looking for part-time or full-time employment. My availability is flexible and I have my own vehicle. I would be willing to do some light housework duties and meal preparation if required. My hobbies include reading, crochet, walking and listening to music. I have had experience caring for my own children as well as babysitting family and friends' children.

  • Tisha B - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 04-Jul-2018

    Hi, Also available for Babysitting jobs. I cab start immediately.

  • Jessie H - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 28-Jun-2018

    I am a happy and enthusiastic student at UOW, studying to be a High School English teacher. I have a passion for children and love to teach. I am an accredited Austswim teacher, Horse riding instructor and have coached multiple school and local sporting teams for a varied age range. I am someone who is known for always being smiley and positive with a kind and giving nature. I consider myself a responsible and determined person and will strive to succeed at whatever I take on. My personal hobbies and interests include: Fashion, Team and Individual Sports, Horse Riding, Fitness, Surfing, Local activities, animals, academic activities such as theatre productions and writing and Children. I am looking for any and all work during my uni break and work that will fit with my uni schedule once classes commence in March :) am happy to work classes around work if possible.

  • Sophia L - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 22-May-2018

    I'm the second eldest and growing up I took care of my younger brother and sister, I have also looked after younger cousins and as well as friends younger children. I can also help out with house work and my hours are flexible. I have obtained my first aid certificate.

  • Shari L - 26 year old Female   Last logged on 17-May-2018

    I have a bachelor of early childhood education. Experience working in preschools and as a nanny. Experience with children of all ages from 4 weeks, including children with additional needs. I am also a qualified swimming instructor/coach.

  • Samantha D - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 24-Apr-2018

    Hello, my experience and credentials are as followed: i have a diploma in children's services that i obtained in 2012 and recently been studying a diploma of community services. my experience includes a year of in-home childcare where it was very personalized care. this experience enabled me to gain skills such as adaptability in new surroundings and situations while providing top quality care to standards with the resources available to me in the individual homes. i was able to provide a safe and interactive environment for the children i was caring for as well as for the parents who i would encourage to participate in activities and pass on my knowledge and expertise too. i was responsible in supervising the children, preparing meals and engaging in play that encouraged the children's core developmental skills. i also was responsible for writing up impersonal daily shift-summaries and progress reports. i looked after 10mnth old - 11years old. i love observing the growth and seeing children absorb their environments; growing and learning through each life experience. i am looking for a position that is full-part time. i am available immediately and happy to work throughout the week Mon-Fri and weekends if need be. I don't mind helping out around the house if need be by my primary focus would be the care and interaction with the children.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Towradgi,New South Wales and all other regions of New South Wales. All the Towradgi and New South Wales nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 7 babysitters who can provide services in Towradgi in the state of New South Wales. You can also do a free search for Towradgi,New South Wales nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Towradgi,New South Wales or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Towradgi,New South Wales. To find a nanny or babysitter in Towradgi,New South Wales please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com Pty Ltd. Australian Company Number (ACN) 122 326 283. All Rights Reserved.