google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Forest Lake Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Forest Lake, Queensland. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Jayde - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 20-Jan-2019

    I am currently studying a Bachelor of Education, next year specialising in early childhood/ primary . I love working with kids and have a strong belief in the humanist and play based learning approach. Children are naturally curious creatures, I believe that should be encouraged in their development and being scaffolded along the way. I am new to the babysitting scene, though do have experience of looking after children from family and friends. I also have a current blue card and open license with a reliable vehicle.

  • Zachary - 24 year old Male   Last logged on 16-Jan-2019

    Hello I currently work in OSHC as an Assistant Coordinator. I have obtained a Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care and have First Aid and a Paid Blue Card. I have consistent positive behaviour support and have had experience working with children with extra specialties as well as attend main training and upskilling courses. I am predominantly available on weekends however can be available for overnights during the week as well. I have a happy personality and pride myself in building safe secure and respected relationships with children. If you have any further questions for me feel free to send me a message:) Blessings

  • Ruby - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 14-Jan-2019

    I am a first year nursing student, and I am looking for work around my uni scheedule (usually 2-3 days per week). I have e 10 year old sister that I look after often, and ii love looking after kids.

  • Telah - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 08-Jan-2019

    Hi there, My experience working with children includes working in a Child Care during grade 11 and 12 and also helping raise my now 5 year old brother. I enjoy looking after children and helping them learn and grow. I don't currently have a first aid certificate or blue card however I am willing to obtain straight away. I have a very outgoing and energetic personality. I look forward to hearing from you.

  • Mackenzie - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 05-Jan-2019

    I am very passionate about working with children and have a very strong work ethic. I am a well driven and i am working towards completing my certificate in child care. I am bubbly,calm and friendly and very adaptable. I have extensive experience with children including volunteer work and working with children with disabilities and baby sitting including my own family or extended. I am prepared to care for your child with my 100% dedication, house work and any additional cooking or chores if need be.

  • Lynsay - 59 year old Female   Last logged on 03-Jan-2019

    My youngest child is now 18 and I am interested in a casual job to earn some extra money. I enjoy interacting with children and the elderly and I have pets of my own so animals are no problem either. One of my children has Down Syndrome so I am also comfortable with people with disabilities. I have no formal training in childcare but I am confident I can do the job. My interests include reading, embroidery and patchwork and I enjoy walking and playing games.

  • Valentina - 29 year old Female   Last logged on 02-Jan-2019

    FANTASTIC WEEKEND BABYSITTER!! I'm very friendly, loving and very reliant. Available: weekdays after 5 pm // weekends full time As a Nanny I take my responsibility seriously, making sure that the children are being stimulated by creating new experiences in everything we do. I am always reliable, trustworthy and devoted to the welfare of your children and the family. In my care the children always come first, I encourage respect for others and positive self-esteem. You will find me to be organised, able to both create and/or follow your routines and I am extremely flexible to the family requirements and adaptable to different situations.

  • Tennille - 38 year old Female   Last logged on 27-Dec-2018

    Qualified nanny with over 15 years experience with children of all ages. Experienced in settling routines, feeding and weaning. Toilet training.

  • Navpreet - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 25-Dec-2018

    I am the capable to manage the kids after the parents and I am reliable and honest girl where i perform all my work with the my whole efforts and carefully

  • Catherine - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 20-Dec-2018

    I'm a 21 year old graduate from UQ with experience in looking after children under the age and around 2 years old. I've volunteered at Lady Cilento's Childrens Hospital in a variety of roles over the past two years, with experience in Cuddle Caring (babies <= 2 years old). Should there be any need for references, I am more than happy to provide them :) I've always had a passion for children which as motivated me to study towards a career in paediatrics. Along with that, I have a love for languages as well as indoor rock climbing with my friends. I'm looking for casual baby sitting work for a family. I'm very flexible with my hours as I have my own form of transportation, ideally working and helping out three days/nights a week. Due to my background and love for languages, I can speak mainly four: English and Cantonese fluently, as well as conversational Mandarin and Spanish.

  • Sarah - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 07-Dec-2018

    Hello! I am currently completing my fourth year of study in Architecture at the Queensland University of Technology and am seeking part-time employment as a babysitter/nanny. I have always loved interacting with children of all ages and this is what lead me to my previous job as a part-time assistant soccer coach which I held for over one year. This has given me experience and confidence in working with children from the ages of 1.5-7 years, organising and implementing fun and challenging activities for children. My hobbies include playing piano, viola, reading, arts/crafts, playing sports (particularly netball) as well as watching movies. I have a very good work ethic and you will always be able to rely on me. My personality is very fun and energetic and I always have a positive attitude! I completed my high-school studies with very good results and am a very competent tutor/homework helper in a wide range of school subjects, both primary and senior (including english, math, science/biology, psychology, arts, and german). My uni timetable offers flexibility.

  • Fataki - 21 year old Male   Last logged on 04-Dec-2018

    My name Fataki and I am 21 years old. I am looking for a position working with children as I have expereince with working with children and really enjoy this work. I have full availability and willing to travel for work.

  • Gabrielle - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 28-Nov-2018

    I am an 18 year old student. I am a qualified EFL (English as a Foreign Language) teacher. Additionally, I have spent a few months in France working as an English speaking Au Pair.

  • Hiromi - 36 year old Female   Last logged on 22-Nov-2018

    I am responsible and caring person. Enjoy spending time with the little ones. I used to work as an English teaher in Japan , teaching kids from 3 years old to 16 years old. I also have experience working with small disable children, and also as a teachers aide as a volunteer worker. That experience was the best experience I ever had and learnt a lot from it.

  • Yecenia - 35 year old Female   Last logged on 18-Nov-2018

    I am a 34 year old, responsible and trustworthy female, mature enough to take care of any child. I have more than 4 years of experience with kids. I love being a nanny/babysitter as I'm very fond of them. I can teach them Spanish as a second language if requested. I believe they are super special people and they are potential geniuses. Most of the time I play with children as I think they learn more by playing. I can help you by picking up your kids, preparing food, bathing them, playing with them, getting them ready to go to sleep, going to parks and pools, or any other class they attend, supervise them with their homework etc. I have a car, blue card and first aid certificate. I also have excellent references who would vouch for my skills, experiences and love for children. My rate and working conditions are negotiable. Note: I'm available to start immediately all day on Thursdays and Fridays, Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday from 3 pm.

  • Sandesh - 20 year old Male   Last logged on 15-Nov-2018

    I really dont have any working experience in nannies field.but i have my brothers daughter at home and i use to care her feed her dress her help her learn things as my brothers wife died in the accident and we use to fulfill everything what she wanted. Now i feel like this job is for me as i am nowadays more attracted to babies. I have passion for babies and wanted to do my job of my passion. If you feel i am worth just give a chance and i promise i will never let you down. Thank you

  • Rahayu - 44 year old Female   Last logged on 10-Nov-2018

    I am a mum of 2 (17 and 19 year old boys) who is looking to care for other children. I am currently studying a Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care at Churchill Education in Forest Lake and will graduate in July this year. I hold a current Blue Card and have completed the first aid training associated with my course. I have completed 226 hours of work experience at Goodna Goodstart Early Learning Center working in the nursery, the 2 - 3 years toddler room and the 4 -5 years childrens room. I enjoy looking after children, seeing them develop and grow, and especially enjoy doing craft activities with them. I see house work and cooking as a normal part of caring for children.

  • Libby - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 25-Oct-2018

    i have some brief babysitting experience, i have cared for family friends/neighbors children (aged 5 and 3 at the time) on a few occasions. as well as being around young children for the last couple of years. i am interested in a full time or part time role, preferably between monday - friday 7:30 am - 6:00 pm as i tend to go out on weekends, i enjoy water-skiing and camping quite a bit and is usually what takes up my weekends as well as spending time with family and friends.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Forest Lake,Queensland and all other regions of Queensland. All the Forest Lake and Queensland nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 18 babysitters who can provide services in Forest Lake in the state of Queensland. You can also do a free search for Forest Lake,Queensland nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Forest Lake,Queensland or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Forest Lake,Queensland. To find a nanny or babysitter in Forest Lake,Queensland please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com Pty Ltd. Australian Company Number (ACN) 122 326 283. All Rights Reserved.