google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Hamilton Babysitters

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Hamilton, Queensland. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

Don't forget, you can perform an search at any time by visiting our babysitter search system.

  • Juliana Y - 31 year old Female   Last logged on 12-Sep-2018
    I have been in Australia around 2 years and I look after a 1 year old baby since her birth. Also, I have experience with children till 7 as I was a teacher at the church. I would love to help looking after more kids during my spare time.

  • Annalise O - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 07-Sep-2018
    Hi there. Im 22 and have previous experience caring for children aged new born till adolescence. Available with short notice and able to care from your home or my own 😊 More than happy to care for pets and do general house keeping. Located in Hamilton, Brisbane. Able to travel distance if required.

  • Abigail B - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 04-Sep-2018
    Hi I am an enthusiastic, bubbly, polite and caring university student who loves babies, children, and am looking to part-time babysit for a fun-loving family. Since I can remember I have loved caring for babies: It started when I was 3 and would nurse my toy baby born every second of the day. I was then blessed with two baby brothers who I helped care for, baby sit, and play with. In the past 3 years I have casually cared for family friends babies (all under 3-years-old), as well as look after younger cousins (under 7-years-old). I am currently employed with a family of 4 children who I care for 1.5 days/week. I have recently graduated from Brisbane Girls Grammar School (2016) where I was given the responsibility of having two grade 7 buddies who I played with at lunch, helped around the school, cared for, and most importantly- I set an impeccable example of what it means to be a polite and motivated young person. I am great with pets (I have many of my own), and am willing to do basic house work on-top of cleaning up after the child/children. Due to my uni schedule I am available all day/evening on Monday, Thursday, Friday, and any week day evenings. In my spare time I enjoy: exercise (gym training), drawing, movies, singing, playing guitar, writing, and of course hanging out with my family, friends and pets. - Through girls grammar I obtained my first aid and life saving certificates. - I have my license (green P plates) and my own car - willing to drive to collect kids/take kids somewhere

  • Kate D - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 02-Sep-2018
    I am a hardworking, organised and fun person who has always loved being around children. I have had lots of experience babysitting for families, particularly children aged 5 and 7. I was born in Brisbane and attended All Hallows' for my high school education. I am currently studying a Bachelor of Business majoring in Economics at the University of Queensland. I am looking for part time work, preferably 3 days a week however I am flexible. I love to clean and am more than happy to cook, play games and work on homework. I look forward to hearing from you.

  • Andrea C - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 20-Aug-2018
    Hello, My name is Andrea and I would like to apply for your job as a nanny. I am 24 years old and I am originally from Spain. I just got to Brisbane from Spain with a Skilled Graduate visa as my partner is a Civil Engineer. At the moment I am living in Hamilton (Brisbane) with my boyfriend. I have a degree in History of Art and a masters degree in Cultural Patrimony. I am applying for a job as a nanny because a few reasons. I really like children as you can imagine and I was working in Spain as a teacher in Primary School before to get here so I have experience with them. Also, my English is not really good, so I think is a perfect way to improve my english while doing something a really like. Some things that I can tell about myself is that I love to play with children, doing arts and craft, playing cards, practicing sport, watching cartoon movies, etc. I am really committed and responsible with my job and especially working with children. I can also teach spanish to your children if you want me so. Also, I can help with housekeeping if necessary and I love animals in case you have any and you need me to take care of them too. I will be in Australia at least for year and a half so I do not have any issue in case you need a long term thing. Please feel free to ask me any questions if you are concerned about anything, also if you would like to meet me on person because I am living in Hamilton maybe we can set up an appointment.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Hamilton,Queensland and all other regions of Queensland. All the Hamilton and Queensland nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 5 babysitters who can provide services in Hamilton in the state of Queensland. You can also do a free search for Hamilton,Queensland nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Hamilton,Queensland or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Hamilton,Queensland. To find a nanny or babysitter in Hamilton,Queensland please join on a free trial.


View All Testimonials

Copyright © Pty Ltd. Australian Company Number (ACN) 122 326 283. All Rights Reserved.