google analytics

Kallangur Babysitters

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Kallangur, Queensland. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

Don't forget, you can perform an search at any time by visiting our babysitter search system.

  • Briannon G - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 15-Oct-2019
    I am a young independent woman who has a Certificate III in health support services, and is currently completing a Certificate IV in disability. I obtain a blue & yellow card, first aid certificate and police check. I currently work in disability and come from a massive family, so I have lots of experience with children. I am fun, vibrate and full of energy. I am also very responsible, driven, organised, reliable and honest.

  • Rhiannon N - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 14-Oct-2019
    Hello, my name is Rhiannon. I currently work as a Disability Support Worker. I am looking for some more work as a nanny in a part time role. I am the middle child of 7 children in my family and have many nieces and nephews. I have a little brother who is 13 years old with Down syndrome and a 12 year old brother who has slight Autism. I have a Australian Drivers License, a first aid & CPR certificate, a blue card, a police check, a disability card, lots of experience with various disabled adults & children and lots of experience with looking after children. I am also expecting a baby in May which my Fiancé and I are very excited about. We live together in a apartment in Kallangur but I am happy to travel for work. I am available Monday - Thursday all day and am very flexible as I work casual at my current job, but only really work Friday and weekends.

  • Tiara W - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 13-Oct-2019
    My names Tiara Williams I have a beautiful 14 month old daughter. I have done childcare traineeship I urgently need a job to support my family. I’m reliable . I’m trustworthy and enthusiastic. I strive to Succeed and continue to do the best I can. I will not let you down. I have a high degree of initiative and I understand time management. I also have experience in customer service and understand what is required in this job. i have great contact and good vocal skills. I am very interested in getting a job not only for the work but for experience. I have a high desire to succeed and look forward to continuous improvement. I am Very self-motivated punctual and have the ability to work in all conditions. I’m just trying to support my family I’m sure you understand.

  • Kelsi N - 26 year old Female   Last logged on 30-Sep-2019
    Hi, I'm currently nanny and have been for 2.5years. I have worked in childcare for 6+ years so therefore have my diploma in children's services, blue card, first aid, CPR, licence and car. I am a registered carer (so i can provide you with a receipt, and if you are eligible you can claim ccb from centrelink). I am able to get references 😀

  • Sarah B - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 29-Sep-2019
    Hey there! My name is Sarah, I have almost 2 years experience working in a childcare centre in Kallangur, working with babies through to school aged children. I have my first aid certificate with asthma and anaphylaxis training, blue card and my certificate 3 in children’s services.

  • Ramanpreet K - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 21-Sep-2019
    i am fully free 4 days and ability to do great care for all caregiver. have good experience from childhood specially for this job.

  • Tahjana M - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 12-Sep-2019
    Hello, I am currently a university student studying nursing and would like to eventually be a pediatric nurse. I have grown up looking after my little cousins and other children of all ages, making fun activities and games up for them as well as playing some music and having some fun dancing around the house. At the moment I can do any day, anytime that suits you. I am always happy to help the family out with some washing or dishes and make sure the kids have finished their homework. I looking forward to meeting you.

  • Amanda R - 47 year old Female   Last logged on 19-Aug-2019
    Hi I am a A mum to one great little girl and have completed my Diploma in early childhood education and care, have my blue card, current first aid and cpr certificate and was a relief educator for a child care centre. but have mostly worked as a nanny in the home (twins and triplets)and would love to find a family to help. Regular days would be helpful to the bringing up of my daughter and the injoyment of helping your family.

  • Jodie R - 50 year old Female   Last logged on 07-Aug-2019
    I have had many years of experience minding children, both privately and employed work. I currently work in a childcare center as a casual educator and am currently completing my Diploma in in Early Childhood Education and Care. I have worked one on one with special needs children. I am also qualified as a Teachers support from prep to grade 12 and also hold a current first aid certificate.

  • Elizabeth I - 26 year old Female   Last logged on 04-Aug-2019
    Graduate Early Childhood and Primary Teacher. I am friendly, caring, easy going and fun, with plenty of childcare experience. I have looked after all ages as a Nanny or Casual childcare and I also have experience looking after children with special needs, as a special education support assistant, babysitter and teacher. While looking after children I take an easy going yet enthusiastic approach, I listen to the parent's requirements in relation to rules and routine to ensure the children and parent feels as comfortable as possible, and am always positive and happy doing the work I enjoy! I graduated University in 2014 with a degree in Criminology and Sociology, within my degree I completed a dissertation/ thesis on the ways childhood and childcare have adapted across genertions. I achieved a First class for the piece, which I feel helps reflect my interest in childcare. I am open to discussing full time, part time and casual or one off roles so please message me. I welcome you to contact me whatever the query and am more than willing to meet with anyone interested. I can give references, and I have a blue card as well as my own car.

  • Kristy A - 40 year old Female   Last logged on 18-Jul-2019
    You will find me to be a friendly, outgoing, helpful and considerate person. I am a mother of two boys now aged twelve and eleven, I have had previous experience in five star kitchens that cater for up to five thousand a night so I'm great under pressure, morning nightmares will become morning miracles. I am a team player as well as a confident leader and always willing to learn new things. I can cook meals, do washing and ironing small amounts of clothing is fine. But my main focus is the safety of the child/children. I also have a Certificate III in Community services work and a great understanding about family and their needs. I make it a high priority for children to learn and also have fun with craft and cooking (for the appropriate age groups). I like to stay active and enjoy walks to school and can even take the family dog for a walk if needed. Looking forward to helping out.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Kallangur,Queensland and all other regions of Queensland. All the Kallangur and Queensland nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 12 babysitters who can provide services in Kallangur in the state of Queensland. You can also do a free search for Kallangur,Queensland nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Kallangur,Queensland or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Kallangur,Queensland. To find a nanny or babysitter in Kallangur,Queensland please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.