google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Morningside Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Morningside, Queensland. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Aoife - 29 year old Female   Last logged on 10-Oct-2018

    Fully trained and qualified Primary School Teacher. Currently employed in a BCE primary school for the school year 2018 but am looking for a short term arrangement that would suit both parties either as a nanny and/or tutor during the Christmas school holidays 8th Dec-Mid Jan. I am a competitive, highly-motivated, friendly, and professional individual with a passion for education and children. Willingness to work hard, efficiently and effectively. Very reliable, flexible and loyal both personally and professionally. I am an experienced nanny, childcare worker and Kindergarten Teacher also. I also have a First Aid certificate, Blue Card, Police Clearance and Written References.

  • Jessica - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 07-Oct-2018

    I have just moved to Morningside from Dalby and am very interested in working with children. I have had a short amount of experience in a day care centre whilst at school and have also had experience looking after children for a family friend. My experience after school has been in admin and hospitality, however my passion is children and would love to take on a nanny role. I have my drivers licence and my own vehicle and also a current Qld Blue Card.

  • Rebecca - 29 year old Female   Last logged on 30-Sep-2018

    Hi, I prefer the name Becky. I am from near Manchester in England and my husband and I have been in Australia for nearly two years now. We have recently applied for a long term visa and hope to stay in Brisbane. I have studied Public Health to Masters level and I have gained my skills in Childcare through my extensive family and family friends! I have looked after children for many years now. I am extremely useful around the house as I don't mind doing anything to help, be it cooking, cleaning or walking the dog or anything else that is involved with running a busy house. I am a friendly and polite, respectful person who will easily get along with anyone. I also have done domestic house cleaning for a few people over the years. My hobbies are cooking, music, walking and keeping fit, travel and adventure. I love to be outdoors and that is why I love Australia. I have travelled through the West Coast of Australia and the NT recently and have returned back to Brisbane to try for my long term visa. I am definitely around in this area for the next 5/6 weeks and possibly longer depending on the migration application. I am very keen to be helpful to anyone who may need me and I can travel around the area on train and bus. I have a drivers licence and happy to drive manual and automatic if you require my role to do so. I have had a police check only last week for my visa app and I can supply some references if required. I'm happy to just meet up and chat before booking anything as I understand its difficult to let someone new into your home. Please feel free to message me anytime. I am free and have no committments for the next few weeks. Hope this has explained enough about me. I hope to be a help to you and your family soon :)

  • Cass - 31 year old Female   Last logged on 26-Sep-2018

    very Energetic, active/fit Own a car -Hyundai i30 four door hatch back Blue card (current) Completed my (cert 3 in fitness) Currently a sole trader Very passionate about healthy living and having an active life My course involved first aid (cpr). So very current on those certs Experience- 2-3yrs experience working with children of all ages. From caring for babies to school pick ups and childminding for business' e.g gyms Very child friendly, playful, lovable person. Who loves to interact with children of all ages and genders. No task to small. Happy to help with any job Reside in Morningside Thank you for your time and consideration

  • Ally - 35 year old Female   Last logged on 22-Sep-2018

    I have been working in the childcare industry for eleven years, both as a nanny and in daycare. As a little girl all I ever wanted to do was be around children and babies, and that never changed. I love the way children see the world, their innocence, honesty and purity. I consider myself a fun loving, down to earth, honest and reliable person with a good sense of humour. I grew up in a big family of seven so am used to being surrounded by fun, love and lots of laughs. Look forward to hearing from you. Ally.

  • Julie - 51 year old Female   Last logged on 20-Sep-2018

    Experienced, qualified, fun loving nanny. Loves chn esp early years.

  • Jennifer - 49 year old Female   Last logged on 20-Sep-2018

    have been a nanny for 21yrs love working with children of all ages have worked oversea's for the last 8 yrs

  • Mahala - 26 year old Female   Last logged on 07-Sep-2018

    Hello My Name is Mahala I am 26 and the eldest of 4. I have 1 sister and 2 brothers.. Id like to think i have a fair bit of experience entertaining children of all ages sizes and tempermants. As of current I do not have any childcare qualifications but i am willing to get them if necessary.. It is my dream to raise my own family and I hope that I can help You to raise yours too! :)

  • Catia - 54 year old Female   Last logged on 02-Sep-2018

    I am a mum to two young men in their twenties. I work in retail and also do childminding work. I am happy to care for your child in your own home providing you the peace of mind to get on with your day.

  • Emma - 52 year old Female   Last logged on 23-Aug-2018

    Hey guys! My name is Emma and Iíve had extensive experience looking after young children having worked within the child care industry for over 4 years culminating in owning my own child care business. I have a blue card and have done first aid courses. I have two boys of my own 21 and 16! And Iím looking to get back into child care on a part time basis. I have loads of references from past mums from my days as a home based child care owner so please feel free to ask.

  • Noble - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 21-Aug-2018

    Currently looking for work and have such a passion for working with and being around children! I have two younger siblings who I adore. Since i was about 9 my mum has worked in a childcare centre which i would go and help at after school, and on school holidays. I thought Childcare was what i was going to move forward in life with as a career but i grew a passion for helping and caring for people, which is how i discovered that Psychology was my pathway, as i am currently studying at the moment, I am looking for some work with children whether it be casual babysitting or a part time worker. I love taking my siblings and children i look after out to the park, playground, library activities, singing and dancing classes and sometimes a little treat! Through high school i was apart of many sport and service clubs. My favourite would have to be Rowing, and throughout my years as a rower i became captain in my final year. We competed in state championships, Queensland regattas and NSW regattas. Rowing was a big challenge but such a rewarding sport. and one thing for sure I am always up for a challenge! Please contact me further if you have any questions or would like any more information. Charlotte :)

  • Nataliya - 35 year old Female   Last logged on 14-Aug-2018

    I am Justice student at the QUT (2nd year) and looking for a casual nanny job. I used to work as an Au-pair in London for a year ( kids 3-7 y.o.) and have a great connection with kids. I came from Russian-Israeli background but now I am an Australian citizen. I speak fluent English, Russian and Hebrew. I am a trustworthy, honest individual as well as great cook :)

Find a nanny or babysitter in Morningside,Queensland and all other regions of Queensland. All the Morningside and Queensland nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 12 babysitters who can provide services in Morningside in the state of Queensland. You can also do a free search for Morningside,Queensland nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Morningside,Queensland or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Morningside,Queensland. To find a nanny or babysitter in Morningside,Queensland please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com Pty Ltd. Australian Company Number (ACN) 122 326 283. All Rights Reserved.