google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Grovedale Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Grovedale, Victoria. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Leanne - 57 year old Female   Last logged on 19-Jul-2019

    I am married with two adult children. I have had a lot of experience in teaching(Prep -3 Primary school teacher) and child care (Family Day Care looking after 4 pre-school children). I also have a genuine love for looking after children and meeting their needs. In 2010 I completed a Certificate 111 in Children's Services at The Gordon. I have a current police check and driver's license.

  • Wendy - 58 year old Female   Last logged on 12-Jul-2019

    Grandmother to one, who unfortunately lives in the UK. I am organised, reliable and hard worker. I am a morning person too, so no issues having to be up early. I have two sons and a grandson, therefore well used to caring for boys. I would be happy to help you out with the boys and your home.

  • Elisa - 29 year old Female   Last logged on 12-Jul-2019

    I am a current Primary School Teacher with nearly 7 years experience. I am looking to work casually on weekends. Very happy to help your children with homework and nightly reading.

  • Amanda - 40 year old Female   Last logged on 12-Jul-2019

    I am a 31 year old who is currently working in a childcare centre, I have my certificate III in children's services and currently studying my diploma!I have been in the childcare industry for 5 and a half years and been a babysitter day and overnight for approx 19 years. I absolutely love working with children, I have two school aged children and would love to work with a family looking after their children. It's always been a passion of mine to work with any aged children. I have my working with children's check, police check, first aid and anaphylaxis certificate. I have an extensive background in working with infants, toddler aged, pre-school and primary school children. I am a Skills goal oriented person with a good professional attitude and a highly motivated individual with excellent interpersonal and communicative skills.

  • Sharon - 36 year old Female   Last logged on 11-Jul-2019

    I enjoy art activities and encourage children to undertake similar projects. I love being outdoors at playgrounds and the like with children.

  • Kara - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 05-Jul-2019

    Currently working in a child care centre in Belmont Certificate III children's services License/own car Hello Parents! My name is Kara, I have been working in early childhood for the last 3years. I enjoy working with children as I have a strong passion in helping children in their development, every child has different needs for them to grow and find their independence which not only helps the child but also gives me confidence to able to cater for their needs. I consider myself fun, energetic and outgoing.

  • Rachael - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 30-Jun-2019

    Hello, my name is Rachael and I hope I can help you when you are in need! I have just made the move from Colac to Geelong as I am studying Photography full-time (mon,tue,wed). I have just left Millville Childcare Centre after 6 years of working and caring for children ages 0-5. I am currently making coffees part-time and would love to become a part of your family as a once off or an ongoing nanny/babysitter. Do not hesitate to contact me and ask any questions, I look forward to hearing from you.

  • Gemma - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 19-Jun-2019

    Hello, my name is Gemma! I am currently a part time student, studying psychology and have a passion for working with children. My experience includes a Cert III in Education Support, where I gained plenty of experience working with young children in an educational setting. I worked for a year at a primary school in Geelong working children aged 4-6 years. I also have a years experience babysitting. I would love to be a caregiver as I enjoy taking care of kids! I am willing to do housework if required and take care of any pets if needed!

  • Chelsea - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 19-Jun-2019

    Hi! My name is Chelsea. I am studying a Bachelor of Nursing at Deakin in Geelong, I have almost completed my first year of study. I will be home in Albury over the summer break. I have current advanced first aid and advanced resuscitation qualifications, as well as level 2 first aid with asthma and anaphylaxis training. I'm also a St John's ambulance volunteer where I learn advanced first aid skills. I volunteer at The Portsea Charity camp a charity camp for rural and special needs children. In year 12 I was a house sport captain where I helped to encourage children ages 10-19 to participate. I enjoy arts/craft activities and doing science experiments and would always ensure I have plenty of creative and educational activities for your child/ren to do that don't involve a screen. I have no problem with doing light housework if needed. I also have a police check, an employee and volunteer WWCC, a driver's license and my own vehicle. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to contact me.

  • Megan - 33 year old Female   Last logged on 27-May-2019

    I have completed my certificate 3 in children's services and have worked at a childcare centre with children up to 5 years old and as a nanny for 6 years before having a little boy of my own. I love working with children, watching them grow and develop while providing them with suitable activities. I am easy going, caring, reliable and love having fun with children.

  • Sophie - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 15-May-2019

    I'm a recent graduate of Sacred Heart College Newtown, planning on going to Deakin Uni to study a Communications Bachelor in Journalism. I loved going to Wexford Northern Bay to ''tutor' (help them with their homework) the kids there. I'm pretty good with primary school aged kids! I do have a casual job, I'm able to secure days off 3 weeks in advance. I also mostly work nights, so it is normally not a problem. I can't drive - still on my L's till May even though I'm 18. Was too preoccupied with school to get my L's and then P's. I'm more suited to baby sitting due to this. I have experience with disabilities as my sister has numerous intellectual disabilities and I've lived and taken care of her with the rest of my family all my life. She has autism, epilepsy, ocd and is non-verbal. While none of these are unfortunately government recognised, the experience is still there as I've dealt with adult sized tantrums and epileptic fits. I know CPR, how to use a defibrillator, what to do in case of a seizure and to call 000 before anything else in the event of an emergency. However, I do not have a first aid certificate. (I just learnt these skills in school.) I'm looking to do it some time this year however! Pretty excited to do so. I've been described as pretty bubbly. I really love talking (rubber jaws was my nickname throughout childhood). Feel free to ask me any questions! :)

  • Tara - 30 year old Female   Last logged on 07-May-2019

    Hi, I have recently moved to Geelong with my partner and am seeking employment. I would consider any nanny/babysitting job and am currently available any day. I can also register with the family assistance office if desired. I have my Diploma in Children's Services and many years of differing work with children. Some of my more main roles were: - a live in nanny for 4 children ( aged 4 and under) in which I completed house work and prepared the families dinner as well as all the children's needs. - a playgroup coordinator (for children aged to 6 years old) where I planned, sourced and prepared the weekly activities, and engaged with the children and families during each session. - after school carer (2 children aged 8 and 10) in which I was there for a few hours most days when the children finished school until a parent(s) returned from work; I cared for, played with, assisted with homework and out of school activities as well as house work and preparing the families meal each night. I honestly enjoy spending time with children, building relationships with them and observing and assisting their growth.

  • Natasha - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 29-Apr-2019

    Presentable and responsible student with proven dedication and time management skills developed through studies and becoming a mother. I have a great understanding of general employability skills and the importance of working as part of a team. Iíve currently completed VCE in year 12 in 2018 and looking for a new employment position that requires a dedicated, young and enthusiastic employee. I wish to pursue a career in midwifery and am currently studying part time in my 1st year of a Bachelor of Nursing at Deakin University.

  • Huong Lucky - 30 year old Female   Last logged on 28-Apr-2019

    Hi there !! My name is Lucky and Im an Asian women in my 30. I have been babysitting since the age of 20 inside the family. I love kids and enjoy my time taking care and playing with them. I have experience with ages of 3 months up to 10 yrs. Im pretty organized and like to keep things clean. I also love cooking n baking. I hope that I maybe the right fit for your family. Feel free to message me at 0422651547 . Thank you

Find a nanny or babysitter in Grovedale,Victoria and all other regions of Victoria. All the Grovedale and Victoria nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 15 babysitters who can provide services in Grovedale in the state of Victoria. You can also do a free search for Grovedale,Victoria nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Grovedale,Victoria or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Grovedale,Victoria. To find a nanny or babysitter in Grovedale,Victoria please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.