google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Lalor Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Lalor, Victoria. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Fathmath - 26 year old Female   Last logged on 15-Jun-2019

    I am from Maldives- a recent graduate from Monash University and I believe being a caretaker would be an exciting opportunity that is a match for my capabilities and interests. I am very passionate about being a caretaker for children and love seeing smiles on their face. I am an aunt to an adorable nephew aged 5 and three beautiful nieces aged 3 and 1. Though I do not hold a professional qualification, I have gained exceptional experience with children of different ages through my joy in spending most of my time being a great aunt to them and children of my relatives- during their stay with me in the past 10 years. I come with a science background having experienced clinical laboratory environment and therefore have a good understating of maintaining quality and safety standards in addition to confidentiality. Apart from this, I take great joy in baking and cooking. Currently I am available to start work whenever you need me to start and available to work any day of the week; I am flexible with the hours as well. Willing to obtain Working With Children Check and First Aid Certification.

  • Brianna - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 12-Jun-2019

    Hi my name is Brianna. I have been baby sitting babies and children for 3 years now. A little about myself; I am a fun, reliable, flexible, energetic and responsible person, who absolutely loves children. I have really bubbly personality and am very easy to get along with. I adore children and i love working with them because I love seeing them grow and achieving new things. In 2019 I will be at uni 2-3 days per week and i will be studying social work, and child protection. Looking after children and giving them a safe and joyful life is something i am very passionate about. I would love to help families our with their children. I have my licence and my own car so will be able to pick and drop them up anywhere that is required. I also do a lot of sport so I love playing with kids and organising fun new activities and games for us to play. I have a certificate III in hospitality and food safety, and love cooking so will be more then happy to help out, and cook lunches, dinner or anything the family needs. My family owns a childcare centre so for the past 2 year I have been volunteering there which has given me a more depth experience with working with children of all ages. I love working with children, and i hope that I will be able to work with your family.

  • Isabel - 45 year old Female   Last logged on 10-Jun-2019

    I am a fun bubbly person who loves to be part of children excelling in their development. I have 17 years experience working in different childrens services throughtout Victoria. I spent 9 months at the Tokyo American Club in Japan working in various children setting, eg. Montessori Kindergarten and Music and story sessions with children. I am also heavily involved in my music, which means I also perform in a duo on mainly Friday and Saturday nights, the occasional Thursday and Sunday. This will not interfere with my day job, if anything, it actually benefits the children as I can share with them the joy of music.

  • Anna - 36 year old Female   Last logged on 07-Jun-2019

    A mum of 2 daughters ,Love kids,outdoor

  • Francisca - 42 year old Female   Last logged on 07-Jun-2019

    I am from Indonesia and have been in Melbourne since July 2017. I was a kinder teacher for 1 year before I came to Melbourne. I am currently studying on my Diploma of Early Childhood Educator at MEGT Institute Melbourne. I've been working in Moreland Community Childcare Centre as Casual Educator since August 2017. I use to work 2-3 days a week in the center and I have 2 days for studying. My responsibilities as an educator in the center are building a positive relationship with children, families, and staff; encouraging good behavior using positive reinforcement methods; providing activities, supervising children to ensure safety all the time, assisting children with daily routines including changing nappies and serving meals or snacks. I would prefer to be a caregiver, nanny or babysitter as I've been working with the age group of children 6 months - 5 years old for a few years recently and I would prefer to be as casual or parttime for evening/night (Mon - Fri after 5-6 pm) or on weekend (Sat/Sun) It would not be a mind with to do some housework or dogs as I am a dog lover. If I have spare time, I would prefer to read a book or crocheting.

  • Nicole - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 05-Jun-2019

    19 years of age Italian back ground Certificate 3 in children's services First aid certificate Private babysitting in the past

  • Gurneet - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 12-May-2019

    I am a female social work university student. I need to start paying for small expenses and am looking for a job that is also related to my course such as caring for individuals with needs. I can travel by public transport in the northern suburbs

  • Dilsee - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 04-May-2019

    Iím a young fun female Iím pursuing my masters right now from Latrobe. Iím a very reliable and hard working person. Iím honest person who likes to complete the work assigned and take full responsibility for it. I am a non smoker and a friendly person.

  • Khushbu - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 15-Apr-2019

    I am young adult looking for work as I will be moving to Melbourne at the end of April. I am taking a Gap year from studying a Bachelor of Biomedical Science. I have had multiple childcare/babysitting positions over the past 3 years in Brisbane. I was an on Holiday nanny for a family who had a 1 year old son (babysat whilst parents were on holiday). My responsibilities included, preparing his meals, bathing him, dropping and picking him up from Day care as well as entertaining without electronic devices. I also babysat for a 3 year old girl for 6 months 3 days a week, responsibilities were very similar. I am looking for a caregiver position either Full time / Part time. I am willing to do housework and am available 7 days a week except Saturday evenings (for religious reasons).

  • Elian - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 08-Apr-2019

    Hi, my name is Elian and I am currently at university studying a bachelor of education (primary). I have 1 year experience nannying for a 12 year old and sometimes a 1 and 3 year old. I also work as a children's entertainer for an agency; this involves entertaining and caring for up to 30 children (varying ages). I would say I am a hard working, bubbly, passionate individual and believe i encompass great organisational skills, as well as the ability to connect with children. I hope to be able to meet and discuss your needs further, to determine whether I am the right nanny for you! :-)

  • Sandhya - 29 year old Female   Last logged on 08-Apr-2019

    A professional nurse, engage to develop and maintain competence, enhance professional nursing practice, and support achievement of career goals An enthusiastic professional, who is always willing to learn new skills and take on additional responsibility to further myself in the organisation.

  • Mandeep - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 01-Apr-2019

    i am a nursing student and i have 1 year experience of babysitter with references. i have working with children check, police check, CPR certificate and First aid in progress. i have full time right of work. and i am available all the days in a week. i have also experience of household chores, cleaning and house keeping. i have certificate 3 of age care . i completed my age care placement.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Lalor,Victoria and all other regions of Victoria. All the Lalor and Victoria nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 12 babysitters who can provide services in Lalor in the state of Victoria. You can also do a free search for Lalor,Victoria nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Lalor,Victoria or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Lalor,Victoria. To find a nanny or babysitter in Lalor,Victoria please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.