google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Newtown Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Newtown, Victoria. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Chloe - 28 year old Female   Last logged on 24-Jun-2019

    Hi there, My name is Chloe and I am looking to apply for your required nanny weekday mornings. My partner and I currently live in Newtown after moving from Melbourne in June last year. I originally grew up on a farm near Albury NSW, which is why we decided to leave the big city for a more relaxed and easy-going lifestyle that Geelong offers. I currently run my own online gift hamper business called What To Give, and I am just looking for some extra hours work a week to help with finances. Your required hours in the morning are perfect as it still gives me a great amount of time each day to run my business. I have previously been a nanny for a couple of families whilst I was studying at design at University years ago, and have experience in looking after families of 2 and 3 children and occasionally caring for 2 families at once with a total of 5 children aged between 9 months and 7 years old. I helped raise 3 of these children from the age of 5 months old and therefore have experience with babies, toddlers and ages up to 9 years old. I have always loved children and being a nanny, and it is such a special job that I will always cherish. I am still extremely close with the families I nannied for and can provide you with their contact details or references if required. I am fun, friendly, creative and love to build a friendship with the children, however I am fairly strict and ensure they respect boundaries and rules . I am organised and very neat and tidy, and will clean up after the children and ensure the house in left in a respectable state. I would love to meet with you to get to know each other and if I will be a good fit for your family. I currently do not have a police check or working with childrens check, however I am happy to obtain these if required. I don't have an up to date first aid certificate, however I have completed a course in the past. Kind regards, Chloe

  • Maggie - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 18-Jun-2019

    Hey Iím Maggie. I currently work as a nanny and would love to babysit for you too! I am a very friendly, reliable and caring person. I have babysat for numerous families in the past. I am dependable and highly trustworthy. I love kids. I have my WWCC, police check- dated this year and have my own reliable car and license. I am a very safe person. I have recently been studying nursing but have taken some time off. Please don't hesitate to contact me, I cannot wait to hear from you.

  • Lucie - 56 year old Female   Last logged on 08-Jun-2019

    Experienced Nanny who loves children and ensures their happiness and safety as a. Priority Currently have part time nanny work with local family in Newtown - 3 school aged children -for 2days a week > Wednesday and Thursday. This is the 4th year with this family So I'm looking for local work on other days All household needs catered for - I'm an excellent organiser and dedicated and reliable person with Police check for children Verbal references available

  • Chloe - 20 year old Male   Last logged on 14-May-2019

    Hi! My name is Chloe, but I go by Charlee. I am looking to take a break from study for a year, and would love to meet more people along the way! I am an excellent cook, love cleaning, and have first aid training. I am happy looking after anyone of any age. My experience comes from having a younger sibling (I helped in raising her, and she's almost 15 now), and caring for my two nephews (aged two and three at the time). I have a natural gift with kids, and will be sure not to disappoint as I continually strive to be the best I can be!

  • Ashleigh - 27 year old Female   Last logged on 02-May-2019

    I am 26 years old and recently have just moved to geelong with my partner from darwin. I love to be creative and draw and have a back ground of child care, completing a cert 4 in childrens services. I have over 6 years experience working with children, in 2 different day care centers, part time nannying, teacher's add in a school and out of school hours care. I am a friendly and kind person that loves to help.

  • Maximillian - 24 year old Male   Last logged on 24-Apr-2019

    Hi, I'm Max. I reside in Geelong, VIC and I have four younger siblings. As a secondary caretaker and big brother, I have many years of experience in all aspects of nannying and babysitting from changing diapers to helping with high-school curriculum. I am capable of tailoring my type of care and assistance to suit each individual's need whether it be providing school-based or extra-curricular education, cooking and cleaning duties, a caretaker for 'special-needs' children and adults, a friend or simply babysitting. I love the outdoors - walking, biking and hiking, cooking, art and photography, gardening and farming, playing music, learning languages and much more. I welcome families who seek an ongoing permanent position and those looking for a sporadic nanny as I have a very flexible schedule.

  • Rebekah - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 16-Apr-2019

    I am currently in my 3rd year of my psychology degree and aspire to have a career within child psychology. I am from a large family of 6 and graduated from The Geelong College. I have babysat since I was 15 years old and have been to Jakarta and London (twice) to au-pair with beautiful families. I have had numerous jobs looking after a range of children with my last job lasting over 2 years with an amazing family. I am a caring, fun and bubbly person and love spending times with children! My hours are flexible and am able to take on a wide variety of duties. If you have any futher questions dont hestiate to ask!

  • Eliza - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 27-Mar-2019

    19-year-old university student with 7 years of babysitting experience. Have cared for up to 4 children at a time (aged between 0-14), assisting with jobs ranging from cooking, cleaning, changing nappies and driving to after school activities! Up for any challenge and willing to take on any child of any age or ability; I have 7 years of experience with children with autism. Have current driver's licence, WWCC & many references I can provide.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Newtown,Victoria and all other regions of Victoria. All the Newtown and Victoria nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 8 babysitters who can provide services in Newtown in the state of Victoria. You can also do a free search for Newtown,Victoria nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Newtown,Victoria or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Newtown,Victoria. To find a nanny or babysitter in Newtown,Victoria please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.