google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Somerville Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Somerville, Victoria. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Georgie P - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 24-Feb-2018

    Hey there!! Here's a little bit about me. I am originally from the UK, but have for many years called the Mornington Peninsula, South East of Melbourne, home. I am currently studying Literature and Media at The University of Melborne, I tutor English, and enjoy playing guitar and singing in my spare time. I absolutely adore all children of all ages, and am exceptionally responsible, independent and reliable. I have a Nationally recognised police check, a Victorian Drivers Licence, and am in the process of attaining my WWCC. I understand that leaving your child with someone for an extensive period of time requires a lot of trust, however I would describe myself as nurturing and dependable, so while you are are are away from your kids you can be rest assured they are having lots of fun and being looked after! Whether its taking them down to the local park, going out for a babycino or just watching a Disney film at home, spending quality time with each individual child and getting to know them and their quirks, alongside seeing them grow, is what I find so rewarding about this line of work. Thank you for your consideration.

  • Margaret W - 66 year old Female   Last logged on 24-Feb-2018

    I am a mature lady with almost twelve years of experience, working with two professional families in the past. These five beautiful children are now at schools so it is time to invest in a new family. I enjoy nurturing children and helping them discover nature, play games, do craft and enjoy the outdoors. I am interested in working one or two days a week and happy to fit in with your family requirements and respecting your family values.I offer the care and kindness to your children when you can.t be there.

  • Jemima H - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 24-Feb-2018

    My name is Jemima and I'm a young 18 year old that recently competed year 12! I am currently studying my first year of nursing and am looking for extra casual work whilst I study! I am great around people and have a strong passion for children! I have a large amount of experience with children of all ages, from babysitting infants of a very young age all the way up to children in their young youth through experience as a netball coach for my local school and football club! I am currently living in Melbourne CBD during the week for university but normally live on the Mornington peninsula so I am able to tracks to where ever is needed! My nature can only be found through meeting me, so please feel free to contact me if you have any interest!

  • Chloe H - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 23-Feb-2018

    I have held my cert III in children services for over 1.5 years I have a current first aid and working with children's check, i also have my drivers license. I have previously worked in the childcare industry for over a year now but looking to go into something a little more personal.

  • Helen G - 53 year old Female   Last logged on 13-Feb-2018

    Experienced babysitter with references available. Registered foster carer so i have experience with children of all ages . Current wwc. Current police check. Drivers license. Reliable car.first aid certified.

  • Paige N - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 10-Feb-2018

    I have worked in early childhood day care centres for the past 3 years holding my diploma of Children's Services. I am currently studying my Bachelor of Education (Early Childhood and Primary) I am looking to gain further experience with children of any age and allow them to further develop and learn.

  • Julie G - 49 year old Female   Last logged on 29-Jan-2018

    Fun, energetic, organised and flexible. Previously worked overseas as an Au Pair, mature age, looking to re-enter the workforce in this fun area. Interests: Wholefood cooking/baking, running, horse riding and general health. Previous experience with domestic and industrial cleaning and more than happy to cook and/or clean if required. I have a current Police Check and are also currently studying Aged Care part time. Will have a WWC certificate in future.

  • Baylee W - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 19-Jan-2018

    Hello! Iím Baylee, I have experience working in Childcare also within a Primary School (grade3/4). Iím caring, trustworthy, friendly and will always listen to every need.

  • Rhianna T - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 18-Jan-2018

    I have a lot of experience working with people in various capacities, including sales at Bras N Things as well as operating my own service at a Camp Australia Site providing before and after school care for primary aged children. I am currently working as an Administration Assistant for a conveyancing company, however I am very organised and have had much success working several jobs at a time in the past. I am available every evening after 5pm, as well as full time on weekends. I am enthusiastic and able to work on my own as well as part of a team. I am mature, independent, capable and confident with excellent people and organisation skills.

  • Jemma P - 30 year old Female   Last logged on 14-Jan-2018

    Hello, I have been a nanny for over 4 years before this I worked in Childcare. I have always been passionate about quality childcare and as a nanny I aim not only to create a fun, nurturing learning environment for the children I care for but to also assist and support families too. For the past year I have been looking after four year old twins. Sadly this position is ending in June and I am a looking for a new family to start with from the 19th of June 2017. I am available 1 to to 4 days a week, preferably during the day. Some of my responsibilities as a nanny have included preparing healthy, child friendly meals (Breakfast to Dinner), taking children to school, kinder and other activities, planning outings, creating engaging and age appropriate activities based on the children's interests, keeping a communication journal for the parents and assisting with light house hold duties. I love cooking and baking. I enjoy getting the children involved in the kitchen, having lots of fun and being mini master chefs. I am also a children's illustrator and author and like to share my love of children's literature with the children I look after, regularly going to the library and reading. I have my Certificate III in Children's Services, Working with Children check and up to date Level 2 First Aid. I have my drivers licence and my own car with a good safety rating. I am comfortable with animals and am a non smoker. I am able to supply references from previous families I have worked for as a nanny. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me. Thankyou

  • Tia A - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 10-Jan-2018

    I think id be good at this job because ive been around kids my whole life. Ive done babsitting for many people over the years aged from baby to 9 years of age so have the experience. I have my firdt aid certificate and im also available whenever. Thanks for taking the time to look over this

  • Olivia A - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 02-Jan-2018

    Hello I just recently finished year 12. I have had many years of experience working with children and have been around them my whole life. I babysit my brother a lot, he is 6 years old. I also have many cousins who I have grown up with and have babysat my whole life. I have grown up loving kids and always having a special bond with them. I have got my Working With Children's Check and my First Aid. I always get told that I am amazing with kids and am excited to start working with them more regularly.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Somerville,Victoria and all other regions of Victoria. All the Somerville and Victoria nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 13 babysitters who can provide services in Somerville in the state of Victoria. You can also do a free search for Somerville,Victoria nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Somerville,Victoria or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Somerville,Victoria. To find a nanny or babysitter in Somerville,Victoria please join on a free trial.


View All Testimonials

Copyright © Pty Ltd. Australian Company Number (ACN) 122 326 283. All Rights Reserved.