google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

St. Kilda Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in St. Kilda, Victoria. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Lauren N - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 27-May-2018

    Hello! I am from the USA. I am moving to Melbourne for a long term stay (1 year +) on the 9th of June. I have a degree in Early Childhood Development and Learning from Central Michigan University and working with children is my passion. I have years of experience and training in fostering the development of children in individual and group settings using philosophies from the Reggio Emilia approach, Constructivism, the Montessori Method and more. Just prior to deciding to live in Australia I worked in Shanghai, China as the head teacher of a small, private academy with students ranging from 18 months old to 6 years old. If you care about the development, safety, wellbeing and happiness of your child, I am the right candidate for you! I would love to hear from you via email at (REMOVED) and we can discuss further to see if we would make a good match. I look forward to hearing from you!

  • Nada K - 45 year old Female   Last logged on 23-Apr-2018

    I love kids, babies and the lot! How adorable are your little ones?!?! Even when they're cranky, I still adore them!! I currently work for a beautiful family in Armadale - 2 kids; 5 & 7 (about 24 hrs M-TH) - they couldn't be more precious if they tried!! I have worked with kids for 20 years and now I am studying holistic counselling - I do have a busy schedule but I also have a LOT of energy! So heres the deal: I want to work on Friday for some extra $$$'s - I can work a full day. I work for the other family M-TH and I go to school 1 time a month in class on the weekend - the rest is online! :) To balance things out I'd like to care for a baby - It's just where I'm at - I miss babies - Haha but I don't want any of my own....my boys are now 20 and 23 - so proud of them!! Happy to work 8-10 hours on a Friday. Lots of info! E mail me with questions ,etc - GO! :) Look forward to speaking soon :)

  • Chloe C - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 05-Apr-2018

    Hi, I am currently in my second year of my working holiday visa. While here, I am hoping to work as a nanny as I love children. Ideally I would like to work full-time on week days but I am flexible with this. I have a variety of work experiences that I think makes me very suitable to work with children of all ages. I have babysat for children from the ages of 3 weeks to 13 years and have always had a good connection with children. I have about 10 years experience babysitting day and night, I grew up surrounded by younger children so I am very comfortable working with babies and toddlers. In addition to this, I have a bachelors degree in Occupational Therapy, but am not registered to work as this in Australia. During my study as an OT, I focused mainly on the paediatric population as I aim to work with children in the future. I completed my thesis in my final year where I completed a study with primary school children aged 4-12 in relation to development through outdoor play. I also completed a placement working in a clinic with children and teens with mental health difficulties, including, ADHD, Aspergers Syndrome, Anxiety disorders, difficulties with emotional regulation and others. I am more than happy to work with children with additional needs. I am happy to complete light housework and can prepare meals and light snacks for the children. I like to be active, so doing activities such as baking, going for walks in the park and playing outside are a bonus, however I don't have my own car. I love animals so I don't mind if you have pets. My hobbies generally include keeping fit and healthy, baking, watching movies, travelling and trying new things. References available on request

  • Stephanie C - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 28-Feb-2018

    School Teacher, Pool Supervisor, Swim Instructor, Lifeguard, Soccer Coach. Active Lifestyle living on a consistent basic. Loves to cook, enjoys hiking, running, and reading in my spare time.

  • Lissy S - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 27-Feb-2018

    Hey, I am in Australia since July and I worked here the last 6 months in Canberra as an Au Pair. I really love the work with children. Now Im in Melbourne and I am looking for a job until I am going to continue my travels up the east coast. I am used to do Au pair, babysitting or light housework jobs and I am happy to start work straight away. I also have a Five years older sister in Germany. My mother is a teacher and M dad is a physiotherapist. I know the family live with all they troubles but I also love to help whenever I can. Myself: I am a very active person and I love every kind of sport and in Germany I was in a cheerleading team. I absolutely love this sport. I also love: soccer, volleyball, dancing.. After work I usually going to the gym or meet my friends. I am happy about every kind of job and looking forward to hear from you.

Find a nanny or babysitter in St. Kilda,Victoria and all other regions of Victoria. All the St. Kilda and Victoria nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 5 babysitters who can provide services in St. Kilda in the state of Victoria. You can also do a free search for St. Kilda,Victoria nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in St. Kilda,Victoria or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in St. Kilda,Victoria. To find a nanny or babysitter in St. Kilda,Victoria please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com Pty Ltd. Australian Company Number (ACN) 122 326 283. All Rights Reserved.