google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Doubleview Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Doubleview, Western Australia. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Sarah R - 30 year old Female   Last logged on 18-Jun-2018

    SCHOOL HOLIDAY HELP! If you are looking for someone to look after the kids during the summer school holidays, ensure they enjoy themselves and help mum & dad survive then I may be for you! I will be finishing my current job middle of December and will be available until the beginning of February before I leave for traveling. I nannied for several families whilst studying at university and am comfortable with all age groups. I have a true passion for children and enjoy exploring the world from their perspective, something I have truly missed since working full time and would love the opportunity to experience the joys of that, responsibly of course, all while ensuring their needs are met. I am very flexible on days/times and would ideally like 3-4 full days work. I have a reliable car, happy to drive children to activities etc as required and willing to do housework, whatever is needed to help your household run smoothly! Look forward to hearing from you, Sarah

  • Melissa M - 27 year old Female   Last logged on 13-Jun-2018

    I have a working holiday visa for Australia valid until July 2019 as I have just completed my farm work. I am currently in Perth looking for nanny and housekeeping roles, preferably live-out. I have been working in Brisbane as a nanny and cleaner, looking after two boys aged 4 and 6. I also worked for an Eco-friendly cleaning company in Brisbane and have house keeping experience in England as well. I am a very mature and well organised girl and I go out of my way to help others. I am easy to get along with and take my responsibilities seriously. I have lots of interests including cooking, cycling and keeping fit, music and reading. I am one of Jehovah's witnesses so have high moral standards and would live to join a family that shares or respects my beliefs. I have one brother and one sister and come from a family where our parents taught us to do things for ourselves so I am independent and undertake all household chores everyday including cleaning, washing clothes, ironing, cooking meals, tidying, shopping etc and I have done since I was young. So I would love†to teach your children and help them to do things for themselves. I was an au pair in The Netherlands which i enjoyed a lot, looking after two children a young girl and boy with down syndrome and taking care of the house. It was a great experience! I look after a lot of children of all ages regularly in my spare time for friends. I have worked in libraries for six years so have contact with young ones everyday and hold public sessions like StoryTime and RhymeTime, interacting with children. I have volunteered at events e.g. Teddy bear picnics for families and helped mothers.I would love to join your family and would do my very best to look after you all!

  • Cherie H - 34 year old Female   Last logged on 13-Jun-2018

    My name is Cherie, here to take care of your precious little ones, plus the smooth running of your household as required. I have experienced nannying to the highest level in Sydney with two different executive families and over the past two years assisted three Perth families, one of which is a fifo family and one family that had suffered severe trauma. Iím extremely responsible, reliable and safety is my number one priority. Iím highly energetic, organised and have an impeccable driving record. My dedication to each childís individual needs is one of my greatest assets. I love being creative and designing activities to simulate each childís development. I have experience with new bornís right up to teenagers. School runs, sporting activities, toddler swimming lessons, home work, all before and after school care. Plus domestic duties like cooking, cleaning, laundry, flower arranging, grocery shopping, bill paying and pets. I have a current national police clearance and demerit point check, Senior First Aid (also soon to be completed Family first aid which specialises in infants and toddler first aid), Working with Children Check and excellent references. In my spare time I am fit and active, love the beach and spending time with family. I also volunteer with the Star Light Foundation and at Ronald McDonald House. I look forward to hearing from you and becoming a positive presence in your home.

  • Tash M - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 05-Jun-2018

    Hi, I am currently studying a Bachelor or Health Science as I have always been passionate about health and wellness. I am required to be at uni Thursday 8:30am -11:30am each week. I would love to be able to help a lovely family around the hours of my university timetable. I love to cook and clean and would be happy to help with general household duties. If you feel I could be a good match for your family I would love to meet for coffee to discuss the role a bit more. Thanks! :)

  • Eva K - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 09-May-2018

    Hi! I am currently studying exercise and sports science at Notre Dame, and graduated from Newman College in Churchlands last year. I currently working as a swim teach and love being around kids. I have babysat many times before

  • Louisa B - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 05-May-2018

    I graduated from Newman College in 2017 and I am looking for work as a nanny or causal babysitter before attending university in Scotland in September. I am an energetic, motivated and compassionate person and love working with children. I have experience babysitting and I have accompanied my mum several times when she was working as a nanny. I have a lovely rapport with children. I am also in the process of undertaking a first aid course.

  • Michelle B - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 17-Apr-2018

    Hello, I was born in Germany and moved to Australia with my family when I was 5 years old. I do not have any prior child care experience as I have always been in the Administration/ Bookkeeping industry. I love children and have always been round them my whole life. My 3 best friends have children aged between 1 and 4 years of age. I have been very involved in there lives especially the 1 year old who was born profoundly deaf and playing the second parent role as her partner is no longer around. I can speak fluent German which I maintain by speaking to my family and travelling overseas to Germany every year to visit family. I am have a passion for food and love to cook which will not be a problem. I have also held cleaning jobs in the past so any house work you need done I would love to help. I also have many other skills especially in the PA industry and would been delighted to help out in anyway possible. I can provide a police clearance from WA police. I am currently seeking some temporary work as I am travelling up North on the 2nd of May for 2 weeks but would be eager to continue to position role if successful. Thank you for your time and consideration

  • Monique R - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 13-Apr-2018

    I am a reliable and conscientious person who has a natural ability to nurture children. I am happy to provide fun and educational activities for children aged 4 and above. In high school my teachers described me as a mature, reliable young lady with a happy disposition. My education has included studies in a broad range of health sciences as well as interacting with people of all ages (science communication). Experience: Tutoring students from the ages of nine to seventeen Volunteering at Scitech and interacting with children of all ages Volunteering at Creche supervising children from the ages of six months to 5 years Certificate II in Kitchen Operations I have obtained my WWCC, police clearance and have undertaken babysitting in previous years. I have my full licence and am able to provide references if you are interested in my services. I am available most days and most times.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Doubleview,Western Australia and all other regions of Western Australia. All the Doubleview and Western Australia nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 10 babysitters who can provide services in Doubleview in the state of Western Australia. You can also do a free search for Doubleview,Western Australia nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Doubleview,Western Australia or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Doubleview,Western Australia. To find a nanny or babysitter in Doubleview,Western Australia please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com Pty Ltd. Australian Company Number (ACN) 122 326 283. All Rights Reserved.