google analytics

Hamilton Hill Babysitters

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Hamilton Hill, Western Australia. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

Don't forget, you can perform an search at any time by visiting our babysitter search system.

  • Asia S - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 14-Nov-2019
    Hi! My name is Asia and I am a kind and friendly individual who has a love for children. I currently study a Bachelor of Nursing so I love taking care of people around me, especially children. Due to my experience , I have a great ability to communicate and to develop close professional relationships and provide nurturing care. I would love to work as a nanny or baby sitter whilst I am studying.

  • Brittany B - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 12-Nov-2019
    I have spent the last 2 1/2 years working in a Montessori childcare with children aged 4 months to 6 years and an OSHC with children aged 4 to 12 years. On top of working in a childcare centre I have been babysitting for the last year and a half, where I have looked after children aged 5 months to 13 years old. I babysit from few hours a day to 5 day sleepovers while mum and dad are away. I love nothing more than spending my time having fun and teaching children.

  • Paula D - 53 year old Female   Last logged on 01-Nov-2019
    Hi My name is Paula I am mature aged. I am looking for Friday (pm) Saturday (pm) and/or Sunday (pm) work. I have many years experience of working with children of all ages. I have worked in schools, private homes and a Creche.. During the week I look after my grandchildren who are ages 8months and 2years.. I do this fulltime while my daughter and her partner work. Looking forward to hearing from you. PAULA

  • Jeralyn G - 28 year old Female   Last logged on 31-Oct-2019
    �My name is Jeralyn, and I�m currently looking for a part time job. I have a son 7 years of age and he studying in Year 2 I am friendly and enthusiastic,able to learn new task quickly. I can cook and do some household chores. I love kids and I love playing with them when not busy. I have completed my Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care, and have done my First Aid Training.

  • Melissa (mim) S - 44 year old Female   Last logged on 30-Oct-2019
    I am a mature-aged Early Childhood Teacher with two children of my own. I love young children and their energy and sense of wonder. I have endless experience with children of all ages and draw upon this to maximise the fun and learning in everyday. As a mother I understand the pressure of modern parenting and enjoy supporting parents in their most important role. I live in the Fremantle area. I can work most days occasional evenings, depending on my children's needs.

  • Levna D - 28 year old Female   Last logged on 30-Oct-2019
    Hi , I'm Levna, I'm 28yrs I'm a teacher, Been working with children for the past ten years. I speak french and english.

  • Lucinda C - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 28-Oct-2019
    Loads of childcare experience, both live-in and live-out, part time, full time and casual. Happy to care for all ages, just enjoy having fun with the kids while keeping them safe and being a good role model for them. I'm very sporty and active so love trips to the park, beach, play centres and just running around outside playing various games. I also have a creative side to me so will happily show off my talents to turn boxes into space shuttles or build a 5* den out of pillows (don't worry I'm also a very tidy and clean so no mess will be left behind!). Overall I just find enjoyment in looking after and playing with kids to help them learn and grow, cheering them up after a tough day at school and cooking yummy healthy meals or snacks together. Lots of references and ready to start straight away. Look forward to meeting you! Lucinda :)

  • Rangi R - 55 year old Female   Last logged on 23-Oct-2019
    My name is Rangi and I have 30+ years experience in the hospitality industry as a room attendant. This included babysitting for guests children while they are on holidays. In the last 2 years I have been working in a childcare centre as a food co ordinator - preparing home cooked meals for large groups of children to sustain a healthy diet for their growth and development. I am also a loving and caring nanny to my 3 grand children. I have a current working with children card, my own transport but am only willing to travel within a 10km radius of my home.

  • Keeley J - 31 year old Female   Last logged on 20-Oct-2019
    Hi I am 31 years old from the Uk, I am a qualified childcare processional of 15 years, I have worked in private nurseries, supplied in schools and also worked as a nanny. I have NVQ level 2 and 3 in childcare, my certificates have been checked and are classed as certificate 3 I also have a teaching assistant diploma. I love being creative with the children, lots of painting, drawing and messy play, this is what I was always famous for in my nurseries. I have under taken 1st aid training every 3 years since I started in childcare. I hold a Uk driving licence and my own car. Australia for just over a year now I have been on a working holiday visa now a student visa and studying advanced diploma in leadership and management as Im hoping to be a daycare manager one day. Thank you for taking the time to read my post I look forward to hearing from you soon.

  • Novita H - 31 year old Female   Last logged on 15-Oct-2019
    I'm a qualified Education Assistant and an experienced Nanny/Housekeeper/Mother-helper. I have experience with twins and special needs children with age ranged between 7 weeks old-6yo. I have 2 school aged children of my own and I'm always happy to help out with households duties. A non smoker, trustworthy and responsible person.

  • Saskia B - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 14-Oct-2019
    My name is Saskia. I’m 20 years of age. I am bubbly, energetic, caring and love music. I have 2-3 yrs experience ages 2-12 as a babysitter and music teacher - if your kids love music then I’m sure we will get along! I have my own vehicle so I will be able to drive them anywhere they need to be, at anytime - I am in a band and have rehearsals Tuesday & Wednesday Evenings and gigs most saturdays but am free everyday in between. If my profile suits your needs please contact me :) Cheers, sass

  • Dania D - 28 year old Female   Last logged on 30-Sep-2019
    Hi, I'am 27 years old...looking for some extra cash to cover the cost of my living,,I have had been experience of babysitting for 7 years on and off... I holding my Cer3 in Children Services,First Aid,WWCC, police clearence and references

  • Anum A - 26 year old Female   Last logged on 23-Sep-2019
    Hi there! I have had 2 years experience working at a childcare center providing care for all ages from 0 - 12. Additionally I have completed an Education Assistant Course from Edith Cowan University in Joondalup WA and 2 years of a Bachelor in Education before changing my major. I have sufficient experience nannying and babysitting and am confident to be able to provide homework help for any age bracket till 12 years old. I have sufficient referees, former colleagues and employers available on request. I am happy to travel, I have a working with children check and am happy for any potential employers to conduct a police check or any other checks they deem appropriate. I have training in children's first aid, and feel most confident caring for children 2 years and above as that is where most of my experience lies. I am happy to use my own transportation for pickups, drop offs and any other requirements. Overall, I am a reliable, hardworking and qualified carer looking for some part time or casual work. Please Note: I am happy to provide any other services such as caring for the elderly and looking after disabled children provided I am given sufficient briefing prior. I have some experience working with children with Down's Syndrome and Muscular Dystrophy. Thank you and look forward to hearing from you!

  • Barbara P - 26 year old Male   Last logged on 03-Sep-2019
    Hi there! I'm a Canadian student in my mid-20's, studying in Perth only 2 days a week. Working part time as well, so I'm looking to help locals out with any babysitting needs. I have experience working with and volunteering with children in Canada and abroad. I'm responsible and reliable.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Hamilton Hill,Western Australia and all other regions of Western Australia. All the Hamilton Hill and Western Australia nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 14 babysitters who can provide services in Hamilton Hill in the state of Western Australia. You can also do a free search for Hamilton Hill,Western Australia nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Hamilton Hill,Western Australia or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Hamilton Hill,Western Australia. To find a nanny or babysitter in Hamilton Hill,Western Australia please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.