google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Manning Babysitters

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Manning, Western Australia. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

Don't forget, you can perform an search at any time by visiting our babysitter search system.

  • Erin H - 35 year old Female   Last logged on 17-Jun-2019
    I studied beauty therapy. Iíve nannied for many families both in the U.K and Perth. All of my jobs have been long-term positions. Iíve now been a nanny for over 10 years and bonded with every child and family Iíve had the pleasure of working with. I nannied for a wonderful family when I had my daughter and I continued with work and took her with me daily. Iíve 2 beautiful children and a wonderful husband. My daughter is in year 1and my son is in kindergarten. Iím a calm and happy natured lady who loves spending time with children encouraging them to learn and explore the world around them. Iím patient, level-headed and a master multi-tasker. I have many contactable references who Iím still in contact with who will give me glowing recommendation

  • Barb S - 59 year old Female   Last logged on 14-Jun-2019
    Hi, my name is Barb Stewart im a 50 year old, wife, mother of three, and grandmother of a beautiful 21 month old baby girl who i have alot to do with. I am an enrolled nurse of 32 years and currently work casual. I also work as a team leader/ supervisor with disabled children and adults where I take them away on respite holidays. I have a current senior first aid certificate, working with children, criminal record screening clearence and police clearance.

  • Nava T - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 13-Jun-2019
    I am a very reliable carer and it is very important for me to do the job that I have been assigned in the best possible way. I am very organised and punctual. I love taking care of children and spending time with them. It is very important for me to create an enjoyable and safe environment for the children, so that they can spend their time in an effective way. I am very creative, and I have the ability to come up with different play strategies for the children.

  • Emily S - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 12-Jun-2019
    I live in Perth to attend University, although I am originally from the country - Merredin, Western Australia. I currently take care of 2 lovely kids in Nedlands, and casual work for other families too; my reference list is now quite extensive! I am looking for more work around my university hours. I enjoy being a nanny/babysitter and am highly capable of carrying out tasks such as housework and keeping children entertained, and safely driving them to wherever they may need to go. Please contact me if you require some extra help.

  • Sonia M - 45 year old Female   Last logged on 21-May-2019
    Bubbly Mummy of two gorgeous boys (8 and 6). LOVE children, very loving and engaging. Very loyal, trustworthy and full of love and fun! Currently studying part-time Education Support, Children with Special Needs as its very close to home. Willing to do extra if need be. Extremely tidy and house proud. Have years of expereince obviously looking after my boys solo most of the time (FIFO hubby) and years of babysitting especially my nephew (1) and neice (4 months).

  • Alicia V - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 17-May-2019
    Hi I am a first year nursing student and am looking for casual babysitting jobs. My availability will depend on my university schedule and work schedule.

  • Breanna F - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 16-May-2019
    I am 18 years old and I love to play music. I am passionate about children and enjoy childcare duties. I have completed Yr 12 with a 98 ATAR and currently taking a gap year working full time while I prepare for Medicine entrance exam. I play Violin and am a member of the WA youth orchestra. I also teach violin for young children I am available on saturday afternoon 2-5 and sunday whole day.

  • Hayley D - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 11-May-2019
    I am currently at Murdoch University studying primary school education. I am a very kind caring and passionate person who loves to work with children. I have experience working with children in a learn to swim school called Kirby Swim as a swimming teacher/instructor. I am currently looking for a part time job as a nanny/babysitter whilst I'm studying at University. If you would like to know more about me, I would be more than willing to have a chat with you. Hope to hear from you.

  • Leanne L - 49 year old Female   Last logged on 04-May-2019
    I am turning a young 50 this year. :-) I have five amazing grown up children and am now a Nana to four and a half. I have Half way completed a teaching degree when I had children of my own that was put on the back burner. When my children were a little grown I completed my Cert 4 Teacher Assistant Certificate and went back to work as an Assistant. I have worked many years as a Teacher Assistant in both Montessori schools and also main stream schools, working predominantly at St Hilda's in Mount Pleasant for 8 years. I have always had a strong interest in working with children. I changed careers when my eldest children were finishing school as I found although very happy was also very broke. I started working as a Financial Specialist with a good friend and for the past 10 years have been a Mortgage Broker. Now as a Nana and the pressure off needing to earn the whole household income I am seeking a path back to where I love. I still have a love of working with children and having my grandchildren regularly demonstrates to myself that I still have a passion for setting up play spaces for them and watching them learn and creating opportunities for them to expand and grow. I still need to work a little and a part-time position working with little ones is perfect. I still have a working with children check as a couple of years ago I started volunteer work with families through the red cross when the families needed a little extra support after the birth of multiples or when they were finding early family life difficult. I would be a loving and nurturing addition to your family and would support you as much as I would support your little ones. I am happy to do light housework and prepare meals etc for the family. Anything that will help to assist the smooth running of a naturally busy family schedule so at the end of the day you can come together as a family and relax.

  • Emma P - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 04-May-2019
    Hi! I have taken a year off to work after graduating from Penrhos College. I have a deferred a position at Curtin University for Physiotherapy, which I will begin in 2019. I have a car and license, and am a confident and safe driver so am happy to assist in driving children around. I also have a first aid certificate and working with children check. I have done babysitting for family and friends before and am confident looking after children. I am a caring, cautious and reliable person. I look forward to hearing from you!

  • Jessica J - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 02-May-2019
    My name is Jess and I graduated from Santa Maria College in 2018. I am currently studying a bachelor of primary education at the University of Notre Dame. I have lots of causal experience with young children doing a lot of casual babysitting jobs. I am from a country town called Cunderdin which is two hours east of Perth and I grew up there with my twin sister and two older brothers, before going away to boarding school in year 8. I love playing sport and being outdoors, as well as baking and reading.

  • Hannah W - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 24-Apr-2019
    I am a caring, enthusiastic and driven young woman. I love taking care of children which is why I am pursuing a carrier in Early Childhood Education. I am creative and fun. I have had experience taking care of my younger cousins and I often go into a younger level school class and help my mother, as she is a teacher. I am great with kids as I am patient, calm and happy. I am a relivable person who is organised and on time.

  • Lydia T - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 19-Apr-2019
    Hello! I'm a current third year occupational therapy student looking for some casual work to gain more experience working with children. I enjoy spending time with children, and have had former work experience as a teaching assistant at a school for children with autism. Apart from formal work experience, I have also helped out at children's playgroups at church.

  • David Michael C - 20 year old Male   Last logged on 09-Apr-2019
    I'm a 20-year-old student from Chicago. Just recently moved to Perth to study sustainability at Murdoch to add to my architecture at Columbia College Chicago. I am a theatre and architecture major as well as a musician and cross-country runner. I have been working with kids since I was 14 years old-both, baby sitting-music lessons"piano and cello" as assistant directing a summer camp for local youth in Tawas Michigan. as well as assistant coaching my hometown middle school cross country team. I Really enjoy working with children, and for me, while I am studying at Murdoch, working with children is the most reasonable option for me and it's a plus because I miss my siblings that are still in Michigan.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Manning,Western Australia and all other regions of Western Australia. All the Manning and Western Australia nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 14 babysitters who can provide services in Manning in the state of Western Australia. You can also do a free search for Manning,Western Australia nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Manning,Western Australia or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Manning,Western Australia. To find a nanny or babysitter in Manning,Western Australia please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.