google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Mount Pleasant Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Mount Pleasant, Western Australia. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Monique H - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 15-Jun-2018

    Experienced, fun, lighthearted, caring babysitter currently in Perth until August looking to assist busy parents and entertain wonderful kids during the winter school holidays. I am available to assist before and after school for a couple of weeks before the holidays to get to know the family first as well as a few weeks after the holidays to help getting back into the school routine. I am most comfortable with primary school students but I have experience with toddlers and middle/high school children too. I am an active and engaging person who wants to create lasting memories for your kids to be able to look back on fondly. The longest family I worked with had two professional parents and two boys (9 and 12) and I was their nanny for a year 4 days a week, occasionally staying the night and doing weekend work. I loved being involved in their daily lives and helping them with home work or any other issues they may have been having. Highlights included school holidays taking them outdoors with the dog, walking to the beach and playing sport. They also recommended me to other families at their school so I have experience as a babysitter. I know that some children love spending time with their parents during the school holidays but if that is not a possibility for your family I would love to distract by giving them the fun break that they can remember.

  • Maiura G - 29 year old Female   Last logged on 22-May-2018

    I'm very passionate about kids and love their energy as I'm very energetic person myself. I'm an ex volley ball player and a soccer player , good surfer and I'm all about positive thinking and loving this world we live in .I speak fluent English Portuguese and Italian , I have also worked as a private chef for high class families,that was my full time job for almost 5 years , I would love to be able to help your family with your little ones I love to play with them and to be able to do some fun activities .

  • Emily C - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 16-May-2018

    I am currently studying a Bachelor of Early Child Hood Education at the University Of Notre Dame in Fremantle, this is my third year. I have completed a 10 week practical in a primary school and I am currently completing a 10 week practical in a day care. I completed my secondary education at Santa Maria College in Attadale. I have played netball since a small child and really enjoy the sport. I am currently coaching and have been an umpire at a netball club for many years. It is a great opportunity to work with the younger children and watch them develop. Since a small child I have always wanted to be a teacher as I find the career very rewarding and being at University I have really realised my true passion to be with around young children. I have my working with children's check and also my police check. During my years at Santa Maria College I was a student leader and this gave me the opportunity to assist the younger children in their literacy and numeracy when they needed help in their studies. I am a bright,bubbly and friendly person who has good ethics and morals. During my time at University I am looking for a role that will also give me the added experience of being the best teacher that I can be, and I feel with this experience and my learnings at University will enable me to be successful. I enjoy spending time with my family, being with my friends, playing with my two Dogs- Olly and Bailey as I am a big animal lover, being out in the sun at the beach, love the Football and shopping of course!

  • Jessica D - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 08-May-2018

    Hello everyone, I'm hoping to do some baby sitting for a family in 2018. I'm going into my second year of university at Notre Dame studying Exercise Sport Science and hoping to complete a post grad of Exercise Physiology. Ideally, I would like to get a job before February so that I can work my timetable around the families needs as I am only at uni for 12 hours a week. I'm a qualified swimming teacher and mainly teach kids between 4-14 years of age. I have been working as a swim teacher for the past 2 years in rural Western Australia in the summer months. I love swim teaching because I can combine my love of sport with teaching and interacting with children to give them vital life skills around and in water. I have my Working With Children, current CPR certificate, Police Clearance and my manual drivers license for 3 years. I graduated year 12 in 2016 by completing 5 subjects and achieved an ATAR of 80 so I am able to help out with any homework that needs to be done. I have done casual baby sitting for a family but I am now hoping to do a few more days per week. Having worked as a swimming teacher, I have used behaviour management when necessary and also worked with children with special needs. I have a bright and bubbly personality and are easy to get along with. Thank you for considering me and I hope to hear from you soon.

  • Hope P - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 24-Apr-2018

    I am an University Student studying Exercise, Sports, and Rehabilitation. I have worked doing family/ children birthday party photography for around 7 years and have gained a lot of experience being around children. I am able to help children with homework of any level, as well as create fun games and entertain the kids. I have my first aid certificate and I have just applied for a police check. I am happy to apply for a working with children check, but will need a signature from an employer to finalize the paper work.

  • Esther V - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 16-Apr-2018

    🌻 I am a gentle, caring, fun and easy going nanny. 🌻 I am currently nanny to two of the loveliest girls in Floreat on Tuesday afternoons, Thursdays and Fridays. 🌻 I would like to take on some more work on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday before 2pm and Wednesdays. 🌻 I come with glowing references and 10 years experience in caring for children of all ages, and abilites; the youngest being 8 months, oldest being 15! 🌻 I am university educated and have studied Social Work, Anthropology and Nursing in the past. I didn't have the foresight in my late teens/early 20s to finish any of them! 🌻 I have keen interests in art, crafts, building (sandcastles, lego, cardboard, etc.), adventures (fishing, hiking, playgrounds, AQWA, zoo, swimming), cooking (sweets or not!). 🌻 I have my WWCC, current Police Clearance, drivers licence, own car (complete with flowers on the bonnet), and am up to date with my vaccinations.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Mount Pleasant,Western Australia and all other regions of Western Australia. All the Mount Pleasant and Western Australia nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 7 babysitters who can provide services in Mount Pleasant in the state of Western Australia. You can also do a free search for Mount Pleasant,Western Australia nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Mount Pleasant,Western Australia or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Mount Pleasant,Western Australia. To find a nanny or babysitter in Mount Pleasant,Western Australia please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com Pty Ltd. Australian Company Number (ACN) 122 326 283. All Rights Reserved.