google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Quinns Rocks Babysitters

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Quinns Rocks, Western Australia. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

Don't forget, you can perform an search at any time by visiting our babysitter search system.

  • Kassandra B - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 12-Dec-2017
    Hi, I'm a Canadian citizen living here on a Second Year Working Holiday Visa. I absolutely adore children and have experience working mostly with age groups from <1-10 years. I have taken nanny jobs requiring me to look after multiple children at once, as well as experience with autism and ADHD. Although I have no education based on childcare work, I have been nannying and babysitting for the past 6 years. As well, I was raised by two teachers who both work for primary schools which gave me an unique outlook and appreciation on child care and education. I have always had a passion for helping people and doing anything I can to improve others lives. When I am done with my travels, I am hoping to start my education in child psychology in order to become a school councillor. As I am here on a Working Holiday Visa, I have no police record. I am willing to get a WWC as well as First Aid cert upon request. Currently I am looking for work January 15th 2018 onwards. Please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions!

  • Grace R - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 06-Dec-2017
    Hi there, Details: I have a Certificate II in Community Services and am First Aid trained. I have a working with children check (WWCC), valid police clearance and screening number. I have had 120 hours of work experience within a day care and have recently been employed as a nanny. In the near future I am looking at becoming a Primary school teacher through ECUís Uni-Prep course, which I started in July of this year. My tasks as a nanny included picking up and dropping off children at day care and/or school, and taking children to after school activities such as swimming or martial arts. Some days my shift would start as early as 5am and other days Iíd be working as late as 10.30pm. I prepared meals and snacks for the children before getting them ready for school or bed. Although it was not required by my employer, I would tidy the house by washing dishes, folding clean laundry, making beds, and general packing away of toys or games. I'm happy to do all of the above tasks and more if required by employer.

  • Tanja K - 48 year old Female   Last logged on 29-Nov-2017
    I am a very outgoing person who loves the outdoors and is full of energy. I work part time with children with autism and their families.

  • Elizabeth D - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 28-Nov-2017
    I am a hard working uni student, studying nursing. I have babysat my siblings and other clients children for a number of years. I love spending time with children and caring for them. I have grown up in a family of seven so I like to think I am experienced!

  • Josephine H - 53 year old Female   Last logged on 27-Nov-2017
    Hi Parents , I am a Mature lady that lives in Quinns Rocks WA. I have Babysitting experience , I have 3 grown up children , and 2 Grandchildren age 8 and 5 . I am available throughout the daytimes over 7 days and also night times for Babysitting I am an experienced Carer/Support Worker , I have Certificate 4 in Home and Community services. I am willing to do some light housework also if needed . I am part of a Mothers Union group in my local area , I love going to the Beach and listening too Relaxing music.

  • Donna H - 53 year old Female   Last logged on 27-Nov-2017
    hi my name is donna, i am a fully qualified carer with my diploma in childrens services, national police clearance, first aid, education clearance, supervising officer for long day care , i will be avaliable m,t,w,f, from mid june, i currently run a babies room in a childcare centre and care for 3 boys in their home on thursdays

  • Natasha D - 30 year old Female   Last logged on 26-Nov-2017
    **Looking for work starting around February 2013 though can do a small amount of casual before then. I'm preferably looking for 2 - 3 full days of work** I have been working in child care over the past 10 years and have been babysitting for this length of time also. I have both my Diploma and Cert III in Children's Services and have also completed 1 year of a teaching degree at ECU. I've just had my own baby in August 2012 and am ideally looking for work with families who would be happy for her to come with me. I have worked with children of all ages, from newborns to 12yrs and am happy and confident with all of these ages with extensive experience with the 0 - 6 year age groups. I am very patient with children and my experience in child care and with having my own daughter has taught me how to be resourceful and solve any problems or upsets when they arise quickly and easily (eg. Chn who are upset when parents leave, chn who don't want to go to bed, arguments etc.) I feel that having had my own daughter now that I have an even better understanding of children and their needs in a different environment to daycare or school. I am very responsible with children and enjoy taking them on outings to the park etc. providing parents don't mind, and am a safe driver with no infringements against my license for parents who require their children to be driven somewhere. I can also provide a baby/toddler car seat for families who require their children to be driven places. I have extensive experience driving large and small groups of children around as I used to do before and after school drops off's for a child care centre for 2 years. It's also enabled me to understand the importance of ensuring that children get to school on time and are not picked up late. I LOVE playing games, reading books, dancing and can sing for hours!! I also enjoy doing art and craft and am very creative with lots of ideas.

  • Abbie T - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 12-Nov-2017
    I am hoping in the future to study a bachelor degree in Early Childhood Education/Primary School Teaching as of semester 2, August 2017. I am seeking some work and thoroughly enjoyed my time within childcare, my hours are very flexible and i can work around you. I have experience within nursery settings, before & after school care settings, private babysitting along with caring for my nieces & nephews (G2, G1, B6 months), here and in the UK. I have a very caring nature, i have a natural instinct connecting with children and i thoroughly enjoy their company, aiding their support and watch their growth and development. You would find me to be caring, honest, reliable and trustworthy. I would pride myself in looking after your child and making a great little friend. I am happy to help around the house with any chores or any jobs you need doing also. I have a police clearance and Working With Childrens check. Any questions, feel free to ask.

  • Jesusa M - 32 year old Female   Last logged on 12-Nov-2017
    I am dedicated to providing highest level of child caring skills for I have my own 3 children back home in the Philippines who I have always cared and cooked for. I have always love children and find nothing more rewarding than caring for them.

  • Alex R - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 28-Sep-2017
    I finished high school this year and plan to go to university next year to study secondary teaching. I have been a babysitter for a few years now, babysitting a 7-year-old girl and 9-year-old boy. I currently have a part-time job but I am looking to go into babysitting to be more flexible around studying hours and also because I love kids. I am willing to do housework or help out in any way possible. I have a drivers licence and a car so am able to do school drop off and pick up. My hobbies include anything to do with sport, watching movies, travelling and hanging out with my friends and family.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Quinns Rocks,Western Australia and all other regions of Western Australia. All the Quinns Rocks and Western Australia nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 12 babysitters who can provide services in Quinns Rocks in the state of Western Australia. You can also do a free search for Quinns Rocks,Western Australia nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Quinns Rocks,Western Australia or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Quinns Rocks,Western Australia. To find a nanny or babysitter in Quinns Rocks,Western Australia please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com Pty Ltd. Australian Company Number (ACN) 122 326 283. All Rights Reserved.