google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Tuart Hill Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Tuart Hill, Western Australia. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Jacinta - 59 year old Male   Last logged on 15-Jun-2019

    Mother of 3, Grandmother of 2 with 2yrs education uni. training, which included early childhood and kindy research and studies; worked for the Red Cross 'Early Intervention Programme', (early childhood, parents), attended Parent Effectiveness training, and studied Counselling. My mother was a Mothercraft Nurse and I inherited a love for babies toddlers and young children evidenced in my resume which I bring along for my clients to view, along with my Police Clearance and Working with Children Clearance. Recently I have been working as a Home and Education Support Person during the day, for a family of 9 children with twin 2 year olds, a 4,7,9... etc year olds. I am interested in out of hours babysitting, including weekends. I could live- in on weekends if required, whilst I am not looking for 'live-in' nannying. I am capable in most areas of home support and early childhood management and care. I have a caring empathetic nature, and able to make children feel secure, and comforted. With my extensive baby, child, experience interest and education in this field I tend to be a baby and child whisperer, and consierge. Hope to meet and support your family. Jacinta ,

  • Beverley - 66 year old Female   Last logged on 25-May-2019

    Although I have not had any official child care work or training, being a mother of 4 and grandmother of 7 is good experience! I have previously worked in a bank for 14 years and have just retired after 11 years in aged care. I am looking for part time work, and as l love children and have a good rapport with the elderly, I believe the two could work well together. I am also willing to do light housekeeping tasks during that time. On a personal note I love reading, movies, music, concerts, walking, attending church & volunteering, socialising with friends and especially spending time with family.

  • Danae - 39 year old Female   Last logged on 15-May-2019

    Hello, I am a professional career nanny. I have worked in a childcare center for 10 years with many fantastic families and have also been a full-time sole charge nanny for over 13 years. I am currently working full time as a nanny for 5 families, I have had extensive experience with newborns and very young babies. I also have my own car seats for every age of child in case you need me to do drop off/ pick ups or to go on outings. I have a Zoo and Scitech membership. I absolutely love being in the company of babies and children. I have a working with children card, Police clearance and current First Aid.

  • Kelly - 34 year old Female   Last logged on 28-Apr-2019

    Friendly, nurturing person with 15 plus years experience working with children

  • Jangchuk - 27 year old Female   Last logged on 09-Apr-2019

    Hello, i am a good nanny with a past experience in my country. And gentle and playful with babies. And can do all the household work including coeaning the house. Hope to working forward with your family. Cheers

  • Eve - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 03-Apr-2019

    Hi I am from England on a working holiday Visa. I am looking for work in the Perth area as I will be here for quite some time. I would love to get into nannying/ babysitting as I think I would be really good at it. I have three beautiful nieces who I've looked after as and when needed since they have been born 5 years ago. Back in England I would do school runs, cook food, help with homework etc I'm very patient and love to make sure my nieces are being educated but at the same time are having fun. I would take them out on activity days and deal with any temper tantrums along the way! I am first aid trained and also have a been trained to be a fire warden. If you would like anymore information from me, please just let me know!

  • Isabel - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 02-Apr-2019

    Hello, my name is Isabel Bertuola. I'm new to the child care business therefore I have no formal experience however as the second eldest of 13 cousins, so I have lots of experience in looking after and hanging out with children with ages ranging from 1 to 14. I am looking for quite steady job as a baby sitter, part time or full time nanny and am available every day of the week and I am willing to be flexible with my hours as per the necessity of my employer, however I would not like to be an in home nanny, I am able to work late nights till 10:30 at the latest. I have got my license (P Plates) and am a very reliable and safe driver, with a reliable car if needed (for example if you required me to do the school pick up). I am more than happy to do house work, such as general cleaning, laundry and other various chores. To let you know a bit about me, I am a really family oriented person and in my spare time I spend a lot of time with them, I also enjoy craft like, hands-on hobbies such as painting, crochet and knitting, along with looking after my many house plants. Lastly I am a punctual, and reliable person who gives every task my full effort and I am a fast learner so am looking forward to a new experience in formal child care.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Tuart Hill,Western Australia and all other regions of Western Australia. All the Tuart Hill and Western Australia nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 7 babysitters who can provide services in Tuart Hill in the state of Western Australia. You can also do a free search for Tuart Hill,Western Australia nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Tuart Hill,Western Australia or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Tuart Hill,Western Australia. To find a nanny or babysitter in Tuart Hill,Western Australia please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.