google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Yokine Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Yokine, Western Australia. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Gita - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 22-Jan-2019

    I am a diligent, profound, competent, pro-active, well organized girl with a ‘can-do’ do attitude. I have an ability to make close and trusting relationships with parents and children. I am a good imagination to plan activities that are fun and help development to child. I have an ability to cope with unexpected situations. I have an ability to stay calm under pressure. I have an excellence verbal communication skils. flexible and open to changeensitivity and understanding.

  • Rachel - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 14-Jan-2019

    I am Rachel, I am currently at uni studying a bachelor of education (early childhood). I have previous experience with babysitting brothers (8 and 10 years old) and a 4 year old girl. I am enthusiastic, motivated and always engaged in the task at hand.

  • Sharifah - 42 year old Female   Last logged on 14-Jan-2019

    I am enrolled in an Education Assistant Course for 2019. I was employed as a Registered Nurse between 2005 to 2012. My Bachelor Degree was completed in Western Australia. I have also worked as a fitness instructor and Nursing Assistant. Since becoming a parent I have been a school volunteer Music Class Assistant, Kindergarten Assistant and have had employment as a School Gardener. I am a casual cleaner and home child care worker looking for short morning hours during my week, when my child is at school, while I complete my education assistant studies.

  • Olivia - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 03-Jan-2019

    Hello, I am looking for a part-time caregiver job. I am available to work up to 4 days per week, with flexible hours. I have experience with looking after children on a casual basis and am comfortable caring for children aged above 12 months. In regards to housekeeping, I am happy to cook and tidy up if and when needed. I am a very fun and friendly individual and get along well with all children, I am more then happy to take them to the beach, swimming pool etc. I have a car so I am available to do school drop offs and pick ups, however, unfortunately I am unavailable on fridays. My preferred days to work are Monday - Thursday and Sunday if needed. Feels free to contact me with any further questions.

  • Claudia - 30 year old Female   Last logged on 02-Jan-2019

    Hi there Im looking to become a nanny or babysitter. I really love children and interact with them well. Im fun and happy to play with them or teach them if needed. Ive worked in Hospitality for more than 5 years and would like to get into child care. I wanna be a mother some day and what great experience to have before having my own. I take this nanny /babysitting position seriously as if they were my own. Im looking for a part time position 25hrs + for $25. Im happy to do light chores around the house. ( fold kids washing, make their beds, tidy their rooms) Prepare light snacks for the children. Play with them ( go for walks around the park - if there is) bath and get them ready for bed or dressed in the morning. I dont have a first aid certificate yet but happy to do one if you require.!! I have a valied drivers license and wwc card. Thank you for taking the time on reading my description of myself. Look forward to hearing from you soon

  • Dema - 34 year old Female   Last logged on 13-Dec-2018

    Hello. Parenting was being taught by our parents when i was small. Now a mother, and takes care with everyday houshold works. I reach my hand with all the cleanings and taking care of my son. I also worked as a housekeeping in hotels and does a kitchen hand in domestic aswell with commercial.

  • Poh Choo - 47 year old Female   Last logged on 12-Dec-2018

    I am a single mother with three children aged 17, 16 and 14 years old. Two younger children are now attending Perth Modern High School. The older child just completed year 12 and had gained a placement to study at Western Australia Performing Art to continue her dream to be a dancer. I am organised, reliable and trustworthy. I have many years of parenting experience. I have police clearance and have experience gained from working with the Department of Child Protection (DCP). I recently graduated from UWA and gained a qualification in Master of Social Work. I have an undergraduate degree in psychology. I am very good with children, using positive parenting methods, to set a firm boundary with kindness to allow them to grow into an individual. I listened to them attentively and acknowledged their concerns and worries. Children that I worked with during my employment at DCP were very comfortable to confide in me when they have concerns. I valued non-violence behaviour, therefore I do not use physical punishment. I will apply a timeout method to allow children to cool their head off when they are experiencing conflict or disagreement. I will then talk with them about the incidence and help them to work out a way to achieve alternative outcomes.

  • Mami - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 25-Nov-2018

    I am a final year university student looking for casual babysitting work :) Having grown up with two younger siblings, I have a natural aptitude with kids and love spending time with the little ones. I am sometimes a big kid myself, and love getting involved and having fun along with the kids. However, I can be trusted to make sure that the house does not burn down in the process! I am an honest worker and will take any job that I am given seriously, and aim to complete it to the best of my ability. Being an older sister, I am very caring and protective, and will extend the same amount of care to any child under my care. My hobbies include making delicious but healthy plant-based snacks to share with my family and friends. I would therefore be happy to help out with cooking and cleaning around the house. I have not yet had any paid babysitting jobs, but have plenty of experience through helping out family and friends. On top of this, I have experience coaching sports to primary school kids and interactions with community kids at a remote school during a volunteer trip abroad.

  • Monique - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 25-Nov-2018

    Hi, My name is Monique. I am a 21 year old university student looking for work as a babysitter/nanny. I am highly efficient, organised, friendly and reliable. I currently hold a WWCC, National Police Clearance, Criminal Record Screening and First Aid certificates as well as a Western Australian Drivers Licence and my own car. I have experience babysitting 2 boys (9 and 13 years old) for the past 3 years as well as babysitting a 10 month old boy for the past few months (jobs have included school pick up, food preparation, home work, general cleaning and entertainment). I look forwards to hearing from you!

  • Mino - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 19-Nov-2018

    I am a 18 year old nearly 19 , I have my license and my own car which can fit 2 car seats ( I have a ford territory). I am currently taking some time off from uni but am studying pharmacy as post med school. I volunteer with St. John’s ambulance so I am good with first aid. I love children and have previous baby sitting experience.

  • Jessie - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 04-Nov-2018

    Hello :) I'm enthusiastic and energetic I'm very flexible with locations, times and days. I have a Certificate 3 in Early Childcare, a working with children's check as well as a first aid certificate that includes asthma and anaphylaxes training I've previously worked in a childcare centre for a year looking after children ages 2 months to 5 years. I have also had lots of experience looking after my younger brothers, sisters, neighbours and cousins. Please don't hesitate to contact me if your interested or have any questions. :) thank you

  • Sarah-jane - 43 year old Female   Last logged on 01-Nov-2018

    I have just been made redundant from office work and am looking to do something different. I live in the Yokine area and am available to work from early morning till 5pm. I am very flexible with hours and duties you need doing. You are more than welcome to visit me in my home for an interview so you can see my standard of living or I can come to you. I am very confident with children of all ages, an amazing cleaner and can help prepare or cook meals. As I have just been made redundant and not needed a police clearance or first aid cert I have just applied for both. I will do the first aid coarse at first opportunity. I have family and friend references and also office work references. Please let me know if you need any further information. I am very open and happy to answer any questions.

  • Catherine - 44 year old Female   Last logged on 30-Oct-2018

    My experience as an accomplished child care professional has spanned more than 10 years. My extensive experience and professional approach to child care makes me an ideal candidate. My strengths include the ability to provide a safe, hygienic and stimulating environment for children of all ages including newborns, toddlers, primary school age and special needs. I use a variety of strategies to encourage children to participate in activities and role model appropriate language and behaviour. I monitor children's behaviour and intervene when appropriate, using positive guidance and a variety of behaviour management techniques. I am currently working after school hours Monday - Friday for a family of 5 children aged 8, 6, 5, 3 and 6 weeks. I am looking to take on extra child care work on any days Monday - Friday between the hours of 8am - 230pm. Please contact me should my availability suit your needs.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Yokine,Western Australia and all other regions of Western Australia. All the Yokine and Western Australia nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 13 babysitters who can provide services in Yokine in the state of Western Australia. You can also do a free search for Yokine,Western Australia nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Yokine,Western Australia or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Yokine,Western Australia. To find a nanny or babysitter in Yokine,Western Australia please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.