Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of `Simone` (#10002)

.: Simone's Personal Information :.
First Name: Simone
Gender: Female
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
.: Simone's Description :.
I am working as a nanny in the afternoons and are looking for morning work.
.: Simone's Experience / Skills / Qualifications :.
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:
.: Type of Work :.
Ages of children Simone is comfortable providing care for:
  0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Simone is interested in:
  Casual Babysitting
Live In
.: Simone's Availability :.
Monday: Day After School Evening
Tuesday: Day After School Evening
Wednesday: Day After School Evening
Thursday: Day After School Evening
Friday: Day After School Evening
Saturday: Day  N/A Evening
Sunday: Day  N/A Evening
.: Simone's Rates :.
Expected Hourly Rate: $20
Additional Fees/Details:
.: Simone's Additional Information :.
Do you have a Vehicle? Yestd>
Do you smoke? Notd>
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes             (How Far: 10 km)td>
Are references available? Yestd>
Other Languages:
Additional Information:
.: Simone's Rating Details :.
Current Site Rating: This Caregiver's Current Rating 9/10 - Click for details
Parent Submitted Ratings: None

Join Now to Contact Simone