google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of `Hooyoung` (#10012)

.: Hooyoung's Personal Information :.
First Name: Hooyoung
Gender: Female
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Woolloomooloo
State/Province: New South Wales
.: Hooyoung's Description :.
I'm from Korea.
I'm learning english.
I can't speak english very well but it doesn't matter of communication. It means I can understand very well, what you say. just sometimes I feel hard to express my thinking.

Though I don't have experience as a nanny, I had to surport my sisters and brother from the youth.

I'm hard working and easy learning person.

I can teach some drawing and performence.
.: Hooyoung's Experience / Skills / Qualifications :.
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:
.: Type of Work :.
Ages of children Hooyoung is comfortable providing care for:
  0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hooyoung is interested in:
  Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
.: Hooyoung's Availability :.
Monday: Day After School Evening
Tuesday: Day After School Evening
Wednesday: Day After School Evening
Thursday: Day After School Evening
Friday: Day After School Evening
Saturday: Day  N/A Evening
Sunday: Day  N/A Evening
.: Hooyoung's Rates :.
Expected Hourly Rate: $ 20 negociable
Additional Fees/Details:
.: Hooyoung's Additional Information :.
Do you have a Vehicle? Notd>
Do you smoke? Notd>
Willing to Travel? How Far? Notd>
Are references available? Yestd>
Other Languages:
Additional Information:
.: Hooyoung's Rating Details :.
Current Site Rating: This Caregiver's Current Rating 7/10 - Click for details
Parent Submitted Ratings: None

Join Now to Contact Hooyoung