Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of `Fernanda` (#10031)

.: Fernanda's Personal Information :.
First Name: Fernanda
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Redfern
State/Province: New South Wales
.: Fernanda's Description :.
I've student visa with work permission in Sydney, I'd like work while studying. I've 5 younger brothers and I loved children. I'm from Brazil.
.: Fernanda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications :.
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: I.T. Technical Course
.: Type of Work :.
Ages of children Fernanda is comfortable providing care for:
  0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Fernanda is interested in:
  Casual Babysitting
Live In
.: Fernanda's Availability :.
Monday: Day After School Evening
Tuesday: Day After School Evening
Wednesday: Day After School Evening
Thursday: Day After School Evening
Friday: Day After School Evening
Saturday: Day  N/A Evening
Sunday: Day  N/A Evening
.: Fernanda's Rates :.
Expected Hourly Rate: 15-40
Additional Fees/Details:
.: Fernanda's Additional Information :.
Do you have a Vehicle? Notd>
Do you smoke? Notd>
Willing to Travel? How Far? Notd>
Are references available? Notd>
Other Languages: Fluent Portuguese and Espanish Intermediate
Additional Information:
.: Fernanda's Rating Details :.
Current Site Rating: This Caregiver's Current Rating 6/10 - Click for details
Parent Submitted Ratings: None

Join Now to Contact Fernanda