Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Cristina' (#10035) – Epping  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cristina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Cristina's Description

I have a total of 25 years experience, 12 years in child care centers and the rest working as a nanny in private homes, 8 of them working with special needs children. I am an excellent cook, I have done more than 40 courses and I am bilingual and teach my first language to the children. I love children and I believe in helping each child reach their fullest potential, while respecting their individuality and unique qualities. I am honest, reliable, neat, friendly and punctual with Christian values. I have a clean drivers license.

Cristina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: More than 40 courses

Type of Work

Ages of children Cristina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cristina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Cristina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Cristina's Availability

I am interested in working 9 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Cristina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: n/a

Cristina's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 58
City/Suburb: Epping
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: I consider myself one of the best nannies, my references will show this.

Cristina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cristina you'll need to Join Now or Login