google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of `Robyn` (#10037)

.: Robyn's Personal Information :.
First Name: Robyn
Gender: Female
Age: 49
City/Suburb: Yeppoon
State/Province: Queensland
.: Robyn's Description :.
Australian citizen. Calm and patient with children. Have 2 grown-up, successful sons. Loves animals. Caring and responsible.
.: Robyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications :.
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Mum of 2 grown sons/Secretarial work
.: Type of Work :.
Ages of children Robyn is comfortable providing care for:
  0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Robyn is interested in:
  Casual Babysitting
Live In
.: Robyn's Availability :.
Monday: Day After School Evening
Tuesday: Day After School Evening
Wednesday: Day After School Evening
Thursday: Day After School Evening
Friday: Day After School Evening
Saturday: Day  N/A Evening
Sunday: Day  N/A Evening
.: Robyn's Rates :.
Expected Hourly Rate: A$18+
Additional Fees/Details:
.: Robyn's Additional Information :.
Do you have a Vehicle? Yestd>
Do you smoke? Notd>
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes             (How Far: 100+)td>
Are references available? Yestd>
Other Languages:
Additional Information: Although just over 50, I am young at heart and fit. I have raised 2 sons who are now away at University in Qld, who excelled in their studies, and both gained awards at their International School. I have lived in Malaysia as an Expat for the past 12
.: Robyn's Rating Details :.
Current Site Rating: This Caregiver's Current Rating 8/10 - Click for details
Parent Submitted Ratings: None

Join Now to Contact Robyn