google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Elizabeth' (#10054) – Emu Plains  All caregiver work

To contact 'Elizabeth' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Elizabeth's Description

Hi, My name is Elizabeth, I am 25 years old. I have a certificate 3 in children's services & senior first aid certificate.
I have many years experience having grown up in a big extended family and baby-sat from a young teen.
I have worked in childcare centres, as a nanny, as an in home carer and on P&O cruise ships in the kids club. I have worked / experience with new born babies, twins, young children up to teens.
I am currently looking for preferably full-time work (but would consider part-time if suitable). I currently work casually in childcare & part time at Woolworths petrol. I want something with stability, permanency and flexibility.
I am also considering returning to study, possibly a teaching degree at uni in the near future.
In previous nanny position I enjoyed a lot of freedom & flexibility with taking the children to after school activities, the park, school holiday outings (eg. bowling, movies, Homebush Bay holiday activities & in to the city) I also cooked & did generally light cleaning etc during school hours when the baby was sleeping. So would be happy in a similar type of position.
I have my own car a Hyundai Santa Fe & am willing to use it if needed.
Looking forward to hearing from you, :)
Regards,
Elizabeth

Elizabeth's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: senior first aid, certificate 3 in children's services

Type of Work

Ages of children Elizabeth is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elizabeth is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Elizabeth may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Elizabeth's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Elizabeth's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $25 neg
Additional Fees/Details:

Elizabeth's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Emu Plains
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I am not currently registered as a carer with family assistance but will look in to it, so should be registered by the time of employment.

Elizabeth's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elizabeth you'll need to Join Now or Login