google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Joanne' (#10104) – Koonawarra / (wollongong)  All caregiver work

To contact 'Joanne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Joanne's Description

I'm a fun, caring person with lots of energy. I have worked with children for a while now, and really enjoy the work. I have worked in America at a disabilities camp for 3 months (June, July and August of 2006) and had an awesome time.

Joanne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert III in child studies and Cert III in disability care.

Type of Work

Ages of children Joanne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Joanne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Joanne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Joanne's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Joanne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 14
Additional Fees/Details: I am happy to negotiate a rate and look after a larger group of family and family friends children.

Joanne's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Koonawarra / (wollongong)
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I'm happy to work whenever, and most likely able to work at a moments notice. I have worked with adults and children with numerous different disabilities and will be happy to care for any child.

Joanne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Joanne you'll need to Join Now or Login