google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maurice' (#10152) – Collaroy  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Maurice' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Maurice's Description

I am a mother of 3 young girls looking at doing some extra nannying while my older 2 girls are at kindy I will have my 15 month old with me so looking at a mummy nanny position. Have been around kids all my life. I have my first aid certificate

Maurice's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Certificate III Individual support

Type of Work

Ages of children Maurice is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maurice is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Maurice may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Maurice's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Maurice's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Maurice's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: up to 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Collaroy
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Maurice's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maurice you'll need to Join Now or Login