Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of `Anthea` (#10190)

.: Anthea's Personal Information :.
First Name: Anthea
Gender: Female
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Sylvania Waters
State/Province: New South Wales
.: Anthea's Description :.
I am an experienced, qualified nanny and child care worker. I have been in the industry for 12 years. I am looking for casual, part time or full time work in the Sydney area.
.: Anthea's Experience / Skills / Qualifications :.
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:
.: Type of Work :.
Ages of children Anthea is comfortable providing care for:
  0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Anthea is interested in:
  Casual Babysitting
Live In
.: Anthea's Availability :.
Monday: Day After School Evening
Tuesday: Day After School Evening
Wednesday: Day After School Evening
Thursday: Day After School Evening
Friday: Day After School Evening
Saturday: Day  N/A Evening
Sunday: Day  N/A Evening
.: Anthea's Rates :.
Expected Hourly Rate: 18-25
Additional Fees/Details:
.: Anthea's Additional Information :.
Do you have a Vehicle? Yestd>
Do you smoke? Notd>
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes             (How Far: 15-30 mins)td>
Are references available? Yestd>
Other Languages: Greek
Additional Information:
.: Anthea's Rating Details :.
Current Site Rating: This Caregiver's Current Rating 7/10 - Click for details
Parent Submitted Ratings: None

Join Now to Contact Anthea