google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lee-anne' (#10206) – Kanahooka  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lee-anne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Lee-anne's Description

Mother with 3 girls 19,25,26 currently working as a security officer (surveillance) at syd airport. I am fun, reliable and punctual, I love reading, spending time with my family and looking after my 2 grandchildren. I would love the opportunity to help another family with the care of their children, I am prepared to do overnight care for shift workers as I know from personal experience how hard it is to get care for children when you work on a rotational roster, I am also prepared to care for family pets and do a little bit around the house while the children are sleeping.

Lee-anne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lee-anne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lee-anne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lee-anne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lee-anne's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lee-anne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Lee-anne's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages: nil
Gender: Female
Age: 51
City/Suburb: Kanahooka
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lee-anne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lee-anne you'll need to Join Now or Login