google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nicolle' (#10304) – Deception Bay  Nanny

To contact 'Nicolle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Nicolle's Description

I am a nanny who has 15 years experience . I have excellent references, blue card, first aid and CPR.
I am reliable, fun,friendly, punctual, trustworthy and down to earth. I love my job and I find that working with children is very rewarding as a career.

Nicolle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Registered carer with Ebcc

Type of Work

Ages of children Nicolle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nicolle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Nicolle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Nicolle's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Nicolle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details: Hourly rate depends on whether holiday/sick pay and super is paid

Nicolle's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: an hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 41
City/Suburb: Deception Bay
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nicolle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nicolle you'll need to Join Now or Login