google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sharon' (#10312) – Boronia,  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sharon' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sharon's Description

I am a 56 year old, fit and healthy young at heart lady who loves to look after children. I have been babysitting since I was 16 years old. In the past I have been a Family Day Carer and I have had numerous babysitting positions. I have recently been working as a full-time nanny for a family in Balwyn, looking after two children a girl aged 2 when I first started and a boy aged 5 months. I was working with them for approx. 2 years. I have worked in a Creche and also have successfully raised 3 children of my own, who are now adults. You will find I am a very patient, reliable, honest, loving, caring care-giver. I have looked after many different aged children from 4 months to 10 years. I also have my Certificate Level 3 in childcare I love to dance rock n roll and ballroom.

Sharon's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Level 3 in chilcare certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Sharon is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sharon is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sharon may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sharon's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sharon's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $20.00
Additional Fees/Details:

Sharon's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 kilo radius)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 63
City/Suburb: Boronia,
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: none known
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Sharon's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sharon you'll need to Join Now or Login