google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kylie' (#10346) – Ascot Vale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kylie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Kylie's Description

15 years experience with all ages.
Available wednesday as a nanny.
im now a mum myself to a nearly 3yr old and would like to bring my boy to work with me on a mon, thurs or friday.
i have everything needed. and a double pram.


Working as a nanny is my career, which makes me devoted to the care and upbringing of all children i work with.
i have experience with toilet training, sleep routines, daily routines, separation anxiety, cooking for fussy eaters,swim teaching, excursions and all aspects of supervising and setting up childrens play.

i have a diploma of childrens services, a working with childrens check, first aid and epi pen training, austswim teacher of swimming and water safety, as well as infant aquatics.
i also have plenty of written and verbal referee's.

Kylie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma of Childrens services, austswim teacher, epi pen training

Type of Work

Ages of children Kylie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kylie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kylie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kylie's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kylie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details: $24 for mummy nanny days

Kylie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5 -10 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Ascot Vale
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kylie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kylie you'll need to Join Now or Login