google analytics

Profile of 'Layra' (#10406) – Innaloo  Nanny

To contact 'Layra' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Layra's Description

Hi, My name is Layra, I am a mature professional nanny.

I am happy, friendly, funny, trustworthy, helpful professional nanny with great references.

I am experienced taking care of children of all ages. I worked in child care centres, after school care centres but primarily I have been working with families for the past decade as a nanny. I have been in this area (child services) for over 14 years.

I'm happy to take the kids to the park, beach, gym, library, stay at home, to friends house, or anywhere needed. I am a confident driver with a clean WA full drives license (I also have a GPS in my car, so new places are not a problem at all. I can run some errands if I have free time). Fuel paid by you. I drive a very reliable car :). I love to go for big walks, I can take the children anywhere within 30min walking distance. I love dog's company too, can definitely take them along :)

Thanks everyone,

Kind regards,

Layra.

Important:

- ONLY looking for LIVE OUT jobs, I live in my own comfortable house, so live-in is NOT a possibility AT ALL.
Most of my jobs are in the western suburbs of Perth or along the north coast of Perth but I am more than happy to travel to other directions too as long as it’s a 30min drive from me or less. Thanks :)

- hourly rate : 28 - 30+ dollars per hour depending on how many hours are needed per day. Minimum of 3 hours for evening/weekend babysitting required. Also minimum of 3 hours for after school care.
I am used to the 6:30am - 6:30pm or 7am until 6-7pm schedules or anything in between, but either more or less hours are possible too.

- Happy to stay over if ever needed. I used to do it a lot one of my previous employer.

Kind regards,

Layra - a very happy nanny :)

Layra's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: teacher course

Type of Work

Ages of children Layra is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Layra is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Layra may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Layra's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 13 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Layra's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: petrol to drive the kids around

Layra's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: brazil
Other Languages: english and portuguese fluently
Gender: Female
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Innaloo
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Layra's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Layra you'll need to Join Now or Login