google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Laila' (#10435) – Casula  Nanny

To contact 'Laila' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Laila's Description

I have been working in the childcare industry for over ten years. I have experience with all ages groups and have worked as both a private nanny and a room leader in a childcare centre. I find working with children extremely rewarding and believe in encouraging and aiding their development.
I hold a Bachelor of Education and am considering further study.
I have my own car and am willing to travel. The days and hours I am available to work are flexible - all you need to do is ask!
I have a love for animals.
I love to have a dance with the children and am able to create fun art and craft experiences.
I belive I am a mature, honest individual and pride myself on punctuality.
I look forward to hearing from you!

Laila's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Laila is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Laila is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Laila may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Laila's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 11 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Laila's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Laila's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Casula
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Laila's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Laila you'll need to Join Now or Login