google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Becky' (#104894) – Mount Pleasant  All caregiver work

To contact 'Becky' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Becky's Description

I have recently received my undergraduate degree in Politics from UWA, and am currently taking a break from my studies so I have full availability! I graduated high school in 2012 with an ATAR of 99.4, and have three years private tutoring experience. I am 21 years old and have had my drivers license for 4 years. I also have experience in working with children in sports such as soccer and netball. I love kids and plan to study teaching in 2017, so I believe that this would be a perfect job for me!

Becky's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working with Children Check

Type of Work

Ages of children Becky is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Becky is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Becky may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Becky's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Becky's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Becky's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Scotland
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Mount Pleasant
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Becky's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Becky you'll need to Join Now or Login