google analytics

Profile of `Liz` (#10495)

.: Liz's Personal Information :.
First Name: Liz
Gender: Female
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Warwick
State/Province: Queensland
.: Liz's Description :.
I love working with and caring for children. I am currently still studying, so i am looking for some extra money on the side. I am a caring Christian with a heart for children, and will look after and play with them.
.: Liz's Experience / Skills / Qualifications :.
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor of Education
.: Type of Work :.
Ages of children Liz is comfortable providing care for:
  0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Liz is interested in:
  Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
.: Liz's Availability :.
Monday: Day After School Evening
Tuesday: Day After School Evening
Wednesday: Day After School Evening
Thursday: Day After School Evening
Friday: Day After School Evening
Saturday: Day  N/A Evening
Sunday: Day  N/A Evening
.: Liz's Rates :.
Expected Hourly Rate: $14
Additional Fees/Details:
.: Liz's Additional Information :.
Do you have a Vehicle? Notd>
Do you smoke? Notd>
Willing to Travel? How Far? Notd>
Are references available? Yestd>
Other Languages:
Additional Information:
.: Liz's Rating Details :.
Current Site Rating: This Caregiver's Current Rating 7/10 - Click for details
Parent Submitted Ratings: None

Join Now to Contact Liz