Profile of `Viviana` (#10630)

.: Viviana's Personal Information :.
First Name: Viviana
Gender: Female
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Mosman
State/Province: New South Wales
.: Viviana's Description :.
Hi! my name es viviana, I'm 26 and I'd had a good experience as a nanny(I've experience, and I would like to do it again. I'm studing a diploma in marketing, and I have a flexible hours!
.: Viviana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications :.
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:
.: Type of Work :.
Ages of children Viviana is comfortable providing care for:
  0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Viviana is interested in:
  Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
.: Viviana's Availability :.
Monday: Day After School Evening
Tuesday: Day After School Evening
Wednesday: Day After School Evening
Thursday: Day After School Evening
Friday: Day After School Evening
Saturday: Day  N/A Evening
Sunday: Day  N/A Evening
.: Viviana's Rates :.
Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:
.: Viviana's Additional Information :.
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Other Languages: Spanish
Additional Information:
.: Viviana's Rating Details :.
Current Site Rating: This Caregiver's Current Rating 8/10 - Click for details
Parent Submitted Ratings: None