google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rhianna' (#10660) – Zetland  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rhianna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Rhianna's Description

Elite nanny with over 18yrs hands on experience,i am a fun loving out going active Australian,36 year old,Female nanny who will prides herself in providing your little ones with a fun safe learning environment, i have references for all previous families from all over the world, whilst my experience is mostly hands on, i also have a certificate in children studies, i have worked in preschools, creches so have a variety of experience, i have worked with children as young as two weeks old (twins), i am upfront and totally honest, respectfull, email me at rhanzaoz(AT), i look forward to hearing from you.

Rhianna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: attainment in childrens studies,

Type of Work

Ages of children Rhianna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rhianna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Rhianna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Rhianna's Availability

I am interested in working 9 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Rhianna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: $24 for babysitting once children are asleep (only babsitting)

Rhianna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 2000000000km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Zetland
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rhianna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rhianna you'll need to Join Now or Login