google analytics

Profile of 'Shardae' (#10687) – Cambridge Py  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shardae' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Shardae's Description

I’m 34, Cert 3 trained with 13 years experience as an assistant and cook. I have a 9 year old daughter as well.

Shardae's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Shardae is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shardae is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Shardae may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Shardae's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Shardae's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Shardae's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Cambridge Py
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Shardae's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shardae you'll need to Join Now or Login