google analytics

Profile of 'Ella' (#10698) – Yarraville  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ella' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Ella's Description

I'm a confident, caring career nanny who loves to see children learn through play and age appropriate activities. Qualified and trained through Suzan Johnston Training Organization, Night Nannies and Optimum Birth as a Nanny, Post Natal Doula and Infant Night Sleep Specialist. I am dedicated to ongoing professional development. In the past 15 years I have nannied, babysat and been a mothers helper for children 7 day old twins, infant triplets up to 15 years old. Things done with past families are -Outings/Activities (parks, farms, play centers, museum, zoo, mothers group), Kinder pick up and drop off, Doctors appointments, household management, Shopping and Pet Care. I am also have a working with children check & first aid.

Ella's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Working with childrens check, St Johns-Anaphylaxis Awareness, Lady Gowrie- Children with challenging tempreaments, Beyond telling off, Supporting Superhero play, Managing Feelings, Infant Sleep Specialist, Dunstan Baby Language, Post Natal Doula

Type of Work

Ages of children Ella is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ella is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ella may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ella's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ella's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 35
Additional Fees/Details:

Ella's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Yarraville
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ella's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ella you'll need to Join Now or Login