google analytics

Profile of 'Marisa' (#10700) – Burleigh Waters  All caregiver work

To contact 'Marisa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Marisa's Description

I have worked in children party centres so know how to keep the kids entertained. I love arts and crafts and can cook meals if need be. I have been babysitting for various families since I was 16 and enjoy doing so.
I have my license and a reliable car.

Marisa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Marisa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marisa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Marisa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Marisa's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Marisa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Cash Preffered

Marisa's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Burleigh Waters
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Marisa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marisa you'll need to Join Now or Login