google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Dianne' (#10847) – Wantirna South  All caregiver work

To contact 'Dianne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Dianne's Description

I have worked with many wonderful families after raising four children of my own. I am very fit and healthy, and enjoy spending as much time as possible outdoors at parks or going on walks with the children where possible. I have worked with all age groups, from newborn to school age and have many references and relevant qualifications. I am looking for part time/casual positions in the south eastern suburbs.

Dianne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Dianne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Dianne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Dianne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Dianne's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Dianne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Dianne's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10-20 ks.)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 61
City/Suburb: Wantirna South
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I enjoy all sports, gardening, and camping with my family.

Dianne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: 1 Submissions
Simone K. rated Dianne 5 / 5    [Comment: Prompt at responding]
To contact Dianne you'll need to Join Now or Login