google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of `Peta` (#10972)

.: Peta's Personal Information :.
First Name: Peta
Gender: Female
Age: 39
City/Suburb: Surrey Hills
State/Province: Victoria
.: Peta's Description :.
V Friendly, 29yr old experienced with children of all ages. Excellent references. Love for educational games. Please view my myspace page for photos etc -
.: Peta's Experience / Skills / Qualifications :.
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:
.: Type of Work :.
Ages of children Peta is comfortable providing care for:
  0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Peta is interested in:
  Casual Babysitting
Live In
.: Peta's Availability :.
Monday: Day After School Evening
Tuesday: Day After School Evening
Wednesday: Day After School Evening
Thursday: Day After School Evening
Friday: Day After School Evening
Saturday: Day  N/A Evening
Sunday: Day  N/A Evening
.: Peta's Rates :.
Expected Hourly Rate: $15 to $20
Additional Fees/Details:
.: Peta's Additional Information :.
Do you have a Vehicle? Yestd>
Do you smoke? Notd>
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes             (How Far: 1/2 hour)td>
Are references available? Yestd>
Other Languages: Spanish, Italian and French - Basics
Additional Information:
.: Peta's Rating Details :.
Current Site Rating: This Caregiver's Current Rating 5/10 - Click for details
Parent Submitted Ratings: None

Join Now to Contact Peta