Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Sarah' (#11288) – Birkdale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sarah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Sarah's Description

Are you looking for a trustworthy Nanny, with the connivence of just being able to secure one with a quick email, to confirm availability and choosing the days and times when you want one, rather than paying a full time nanny when you only need a few hours. I have started this Childcare Service to make it easy for families who need that little extra help, new parents, great for families with not a lot of family back up, last minute appointments, children home from Kindy but you have to be elsewhere, whatever the reason then look no further, over 20 years experience working with children from birth to teens, first aid, blue card, own transport, non smoker, references. Currently I am now taking booking for a Tuesday Wednesday, Thursday or Friday, between the hours of 8am and 4pm, or evening work any night of the week after 7 pm, minimum 3 hour booking, if you are looking to secure the same day each week on a more permanent basis that is great also,

Sarah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: 20yrs experience

Type of Work

Ages of children Sarah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sarah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sarah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sarah's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sarah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Sarah's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: england
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 44
City/Suburb: Birkdale
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sarah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sarah you'll need to Join Now or Login