google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Adele' (#113894) – Mont Albert  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Adele' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Adele's Description

Hi, I am currently in my second year at Deakin University studying a Bachelor of Public Relations, which I am really enjoying.

I would describe myself as being a bubbly, easy-going and caring person. I love being outdoors, going camping or being near the beach. I have a passion for animals, as I've grown up always having a family pet. I currently have a kelpie called 'Pip' and take her down to my family farm in Gippsland whenever I have the chance.

I am looking for a part-time nannying position while I study, as I love working with children and believe it is very rewarding. I have past experience with nannying and childcare and really enjoyed the time I spent with those families (phone numbers are available upon request).

Have a nice day :)

Adele's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Adele is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Adele is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Adele may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Adele's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Adele's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Adele's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Mont Albert
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Adele's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Adele you'll need to Join Now or Login